i quit with u ai mai?Originally posted by aHGer^83:all come back can quit singles club liaoz...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i quit with u ai mai?
there will be a form for ur parent to be sign and need to be return 2 weeks before closing date.Originally posted by Nata|ie:No age limit.
But those below 21, please get parental consent.
this could be single club last outing!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:all come back can quit singles club liaoz...
Where's mummy delphian?Originally posted by Nata|ie:No age limit.
But those below 21, please get parental consent.
U call her lor. Shld be at work wor.Originally posted by popikachu:Where's mummy delphian?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:this could be single club last outing!!!
Coz after coming back, we might change it to couple club.
Pika:"Hello? mummy arh?"Originally posted by Nata|ie:U call her lor. Shld be at work wor.
EH EH EH... Ur mummy's english not like tat one hor...Originally posted by popikachu:Pika:"Hello? mummy arh?"
Mummy:"yes my cute little son? miss mummy arh?"
Pika:"ya pika miss you so muchie wor... you got miss pika mah?"
Mummy:"ya mummy miss you like siao leh >.<""
Pika:"err mummy"
Mummy:"yes?"
Pika:"Da yi want me to call you to ask you whether i can go for the trip or not..."
Mummy:"Why not? enjoy yourself!"
Pika:"Really? but pika no money wor..."
Mummy:"Neh mind lah... ah gong and da yi or your lao shi can sponcer you >.<""
Pika:"Ya hor... they so Rich~"
Mummy:"Mummy clever right?"
Pika:"ya... just like pika ^^"
Mummy:"and we are both so cute >.<" "
Pika:"ya lor haha..."
My mummy talk with pika liddat de lor >.<"Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH EH EH... Ur mummy's english not like tat one hor...
Dun anyhow ah.... Go ask ah gong..
But sadly... current ratio is 66.6666666 girls to 33.333333333 guys...Originally posted by charlize:These kind of trips, I can foresee a ratio of 10 guys to 1 girl.
Really.
Alright let's get back to the topic of who is gonna pay for pika.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Let's keep the replies relevant, shall we?