So u coming?Originally posted by Gensis:Hmmmm.
Batam.
wrong laOriginally posted by EarlNeo:U all think ah gong print money one isit?
Can ask all u want lah.... but i am still waiting for CPF money... but duno who said must wait till 85yr.. or now 80yrs?
Nope, i dont think so.Originally posted by EarlNeo:So u coming?
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika:"Really? but pika no money wor..."
Mummy:"Neh mind lah... ah gong and da yi or your lao shi can sponcer you >.<""
Pika:"Ya hor... they so Rich~"
I think its sponsor, not sponcer.Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol quite cute.. but it should be.. ah gong and da yi can sponcer you >.<""
neh mind lah banana and fairlady lao shi not here~Originally posted by Gensis:I think its sponsor, not sponcer.
hello.. ur laoshi not only good in maths one ok..Originally posted by popikachu:neh mind lah banana and fairlady lao shi not here~
Here only got maths lao shi haha
err...Originally posted by tinuviel07:hello.. ur laoshi not only good in maths one ok..
ROARS. go to i'm sorry thread NOW!Originally posted by popikachu:err...
who knows?
why you copy ferret de roar?Originally posted by tinuviel07:ROARS. go to i'm sorry thread NOW!
Dino u so rich.... so.. does that mean I .....Originally posted by ispyyy:Still thinking to put myself as TBC or confirmed...
Coz, I may need to go overseas work next month...
But hor, I see my boss so shiok 3 weeks holiday... I also heck care liao...
Put me on confirmed list...
Oh ya... I dont noe how big is one suite... 4 person sharing a suite seems uncomfortable...
However, I will still follow the majority but I really dont mind paying extra to get one more room for two or one more room for myself if it is below $100 per room. afterall, it is meant to enjoy...
hmmmmm.... unless, u r talking about presidential suite lah, then , we probably need 10 to share 1... : p
Or unless, u r talking about dia dee till dawn, then, it will be different thing liao...
ya... np... we can share everything in the room including the cost....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dino u so rich.... so.. does that mean I .....
ahem... wat hotel 81? i duno leh... so expensive ah.. $100Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... np... we can share everything in the room including the cost....
this type also call rich ,hah???
It is only less than $100 lor...
u go to any hotel 81 in singapore... it is also $100 in weekend...
U seem so experience sia....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ispyyy> Hotel 81 so expensive de meh?? Can pay abit more and go better ones le......
hotel 81 known for it's unjustified price leh.. hahahaOriginally posted by Nata|ie:The suite is a 2bedroom suite with a living room and a dining area.
It's quite spacious. $100per person leh. not $100per room hor.
Ispyyy> Hotel 81 so expensive de meh?? Can pay abit more and go better ones le......
first page got write right? u wan other things also can..Originally posted by wonderamazement:Oui! Go there do what?