What's your crime again?Originally posted by popikachu:I'm sorry
I'm sorryOriginally posted by soleachip:What's your crime again?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:it is ok.. i forgive u....
I'm sorry...Originally posted by GHoST_18:sorry no cure...
It's alright son. Mommy still loves you.Originally posted by popikachu:I'm sorry
I'm sorry...Originally posted by Delphian:It's alright son. Mommy still loves you.
I'm sorryOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Every Saint has a past, and every Sinner has a future.
Ahh!! Delphian!!!!!!!! I miss uuuuuuOriginally posted by Delphian:It's alright son. Mommy still loves you.
I'm sorryOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Ahh!! Delphian!!!!!!!! I miss uuuuuu
Hi mom, I was hoping you'll shed some light on the CPF nominee thingyOriginally posted by Delphian:It's alright son. Mommy still loves you.
!$#^%!!Originally posted by popikachu:I'm sorry
I'm sorry...Originally posted by soleachip:Hi mom, I was hoping you'll shed some light on the CPF nominee thingy
I'm sorry...Originally posted by tinuviel07:!$#^%!!
you think one single apology can help meh..
Looks like we'll need to hatch a plot.Originally posted by popikachu:I'm sorry...
Ah gong CPF will all go to mummy and mummy cpf will go to pika...
I'm sorry...
now you know right.. sunday better come and pay for everything.. @#$!^$^Originally posted by popikachu:I'm sorry...
Lao shi i wasted you money by doing all the TYS you buy for me and have to make you waste money to buy new one cus i am working too hard and doing too fast...
I'm sorry...
I'm sorry...Originally posted by tinuviel07:now you know right.. sunday better come and pay for everything.. @#$!^$^
sorry hor.. me and ur ah gong no link liao.. i finally got back my supp card.. so u have to ask him yourselfOriginally posted by popikachu:I'm sorry...
Ask your darling, my ah gong, the very very rich guy, to pay for my tuition fees...
I'm sorry...
I'm sorry...Originally posted by tinuviel07:sorry hor.. me and ur ah gong no link liao.. i finally got back my supp card.. so u have to ask him yourself