lol what i scared is that i will regret if i go for it >.<"Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You only live your life once, so you should go for the things which you think you need to do. Don't regret it.
If you didn't go for it, then I think you'll really regret.Originally posted by popikachu:lol what i scared is that i will regret if i go for it >.<"
haha
X2.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If you didn't go for it, then I think you'll really regret.
Senior councellor of SCOriginally posted by Nata|ie:For the matters of the heart, follow your heart.
Don't think so much on 'will i regret?' or 'wat if?'. It doesn't work that way.
If you like her, and she like u too, why don't give both of you another chance? You are still young what, don't need to think so much.
Remember: Relationships don't always have a happy ending. Just enjoy the process and if it is not meant to be, then just be glad that it made you once happy with great memories.
Nope. The good horse doesn't take the grass behind his head.Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
got this girl i like... let call her B... (Da Yi should know why i call her B ^^)
she was my ex...
i dunno...
i am very confuse leh...
To those who heard my story before...
should i go for her again?
or should i not?
Originally posted by soleachip:Nope. The good horse doesn't take the grass behind his head.
X2Originally posted by spadeTwo:i hate to say this
but ~
go for it lah ~
what are you waiting for ?
another guy to woo her meh ?
ife is not so simple, don u agree??Originally posted by :If you are hesitating, it shows that your head and heart are not one. Then don't go for her. Why have a girlfriend for the sake of having one?
You would be much better off having many ordinary female friends from which you can choose one later on when you are better equipped and in a better position to do so?
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Give him encouragement leh.
oioi, me not that dumb horOriginally posted by ispyyy:
but too bad, pika dont understand chinese...
Probably, no1 understand the above too...
ispyyy just created it coz he is bored with the horse statement...