Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:sing army songs to the customers and everybody in mac do a water parade while shouting of the SAF 7 core values!
u will feel invigourated and full of energy and work is nothing to u
SAF: THE DECISIVE FORCE
yes!!!Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:sing army songs to the customers and everybody in mac do a water parade while shouting of the SAF 7 core values!
u will feel invigourated and full of energy and work is nothing to u
SAF: THE DECISIVE FORCE
tao yan... i dun want to tell you lah... i shyOriginally posted by laurence82:which mac?
i go visit u
no laptop...Originally posted by de_middle:got free wifi, surf SGF
Don't start telling me to speak perfect engrish can liao -.-"Originally posted by laurence82:so near ur hse ah
ok ok i go kajiao u
pika, wait till he got unlawfully arrowed and kena extra. till then he will hate the SAFOriginally posted by popikachu:yes!!!
fug you deep deep.
-.-"Originally posted by laurence82:organise outing to visit pika
buy PDAOriginally posted by popikachu:no laptop...
Originally posted by de_middle:buy PDA
ask ur mommy lahOriginally posted by popikachu:
you sponcer me
lurker detected...Originally posted by de_middle:ask ur mommy lah
ask grandpa also can
Originally posted by ispyyy:lurker detected...
Originally posted by de_middle:
go see his family tree
too many committments on weekends & work on weekdaysOriginally posted by ispyyy:
so when coming for our outing???
since u noe so much liao...
><
Originally posted by laurence82:organise outing to visit pika
ahhhh... if I never remember wrongly, u r single ,rite ???Originally posted by de_middle:too many committments on weekends & work on weekdays
only got time to come here look see look see & get updates