yeah yeah, very singleOriginally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh... if I never remember wrongly, u r single ,rite ???
hehehehe....Originally posted by de_middle:yeah yeah, very single
scared of R/S
meet friends & do sports mahOriginally posted by ispyyy:hehehehe....
I got good mermory 1 hor...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-53XxglXDDE
but since single, y so many commitment on weekend ???
hmmm, anyway...that happens to be one of my favourite tommy page's songOriginally posted by ispyyy:hehehehe....
I got good mermory 1 hor...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-53XxglXDDE
but since single, y so many commitment on weekend ???
ahhhh... nice...Originally posted by de_middle:meet friends & do sports mah
I noe ... u got emotional when I post this song in AA quite sometime ago...Originally posted by de_middle:hmmm, anyway...that happens to be one of my favourite tommy page's song
orbigoodOriginally posted by popikachu:tonight 12:30 am til 8:30 am...
hmm you at the stall i working meh?Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:you work there ah, i didnt noe. i was there on sat nite studying
you say you studying there...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:wat stall u talking abt?
ohh...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:teck whye mac, the one at the CC not that 1?
if only i passed my licenseOriginally posted by popikachu:tao yan... i dun want to tell you lah... i shy
choa chu kang community centre mac...
also called as teck whye mac...
>.<"
me is the counter crew there lor...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:how i noe which 1 is you, i go there study no see little boys
I go disturb u.. =DOriginally posted by popikachu:tao yan... i dun want to tell you lah... i shy
choa chu kang community centre mac...
also called as teck whye mac...
>.<"