Responsiblity very big leh.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Do you have the courage now, to hold someone else's hands in yours?
hold my one lor...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think it takes a lot of courage to hold someone else's hands (intention is like duh!) Not those friends type of holding hands.
Maybe it's just me. I think I really need alot of courage to do that.
Dear if it's romantic involvement why you hold his hand? He must hold yours!Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think it takes a lot of courage to hold someone else's hands (intention is like duh!) Not those friends type of holding hands.
Maybe it's just me. I think I really need alot of courage to do that.
But it takes courage to let him hold mine oso mah......Originally posted by soleachip:Dear if it's romantic involvement why you hold his hand? He must hold yours!
Haiz. Uncertainty, confusion, shock, unprepared, and all that..Originally posted by cApitaland:It will take alot of courage for me too since I'm pretty much unsure and confused right now. What to do when someone's blowing hot and cold...
I think if he holds your hand and the feeling is mutual, it'll be terrible of you to shake his hand off. So sweet.... ah nat falling in loveOriginally posted by Nata|ie:But it takes courage to let him hold mine oso mah......
No no.. dun get me wrong.Originally posted by soleachip:I think if he holds your hand and the feeling is mutual, it'll be terrible of you to shake his hand off. So sweet.... ah nat falling in love
Ok so he hold your hand what did you do? If you don't have the hots for him, it's only humane not to reciprocate. Btw what does it mean when you hold a man's hand and when he holds yours?Originally posted by Nata|ie:No no.. dun get me wrong.
I not fallin in love la. .
I ish still wounded... thus now erm.. lost.
I think I'm just getting emotional here.Originally posted by soleachip:Ok so he hold your hand what did you do? If you don't have the hots for him, it's only humane not to reciprocate. Btw what does it mean when you hold a man's hand and when he holds yours?
But what if .. just what if... you are too scared to hold his hand?Originally posted by Cool-gal:if he is someone i like, i dun mind..
*hugs natalie*Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think I'm just getting emotional here.
I still feel ripped apart from my previous r/s.
*sayang*Originally posted by Nata|ie:But what if .. just what if... you are too scared to hold his hand?
Too afraid that he will be like the other guys who came and left.
will do so, if given a chanceOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Do you have the courage now, to hold someone else's hands in yours?