Well.. I think I'll be here for sometime...Originally posted by ispyyy:Courage ???
Rationally :
If u hold some1's hands, u have nothing to lose... Coz, u r already in the worst case situation... wat can be more worse than now ???
If tat is what u want to do emotionally, to hold gives u a chance for happiness... Even if failed, all u need to do is just stand up and move on again... the most is get back to SQUARE 1 lor...
well... at least tat is wat I always tell myself in non bgr situation where massive courage is needed...
Emotionally :
To hold some1's hands the first time is really an electricfying experience leh... I noe of people who break their marriage just to enjoy this type of "feeling"... Well... not so bad about being a single ... after all... coz, this type of "feeling" is so called the best moment of relationship...
The feeling increases proportionally to how much affection u have for the other party...
But however for me,
emotionally :
nothing seems to interest me
And hence :
rationally :
there is no massive courage required because emotionally nothing seems to interest me
I shy , cannot hold my hand.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I wanna hold your hand~~~
But seriously, if you imply friends (girl), nothing shocking, I did that a lot of time. Is just that whether the other parties willing or not.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I shy , cannot hold my hand.
Seriously, me not talking abt holding hands with my girlies. It's more like the opposite gender and whether I got the courage to hold another guy's hand if extended to me.
I doubt so.
I think I am a wuss.
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:
holding hands is just the beginning, then still got hugging and kissing and then the finale.... well, u need to cross this barrier else hard to proceed further when u really meet the One...Originally posted by Nata|ie:
So your partner is still holding on, and you want to let go? Or wat?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haiz...i held le...now i am trying so hard to let go...
Haiz...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:holding hands is just the beginning, then still got hugging and kissing and then the finale.... well, u need to cross this barrier else hard to proceed further when u really meet the One...
1982 not beri old lah.. u still got 5 years to be in club 30... dual membershipOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz...
Tat's why i say, i'll be stuck here for a long time.
I not saying i old wat... >.<"Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:1982 not beri old lah.. u still got 5 years to be in club 30... dual membership
but try to hold one of the forum mite's hand the next outing and see his reaction...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I not saying i old wat... >.<"
Dual membership sya..
My hand is small small de.. I think my hand will be crushed instead.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:but try to hold one of the forum mite's hand the next outing and see his reaction...
but then again, unless your hand is big, better dun crush his hand..
NPNT, post peekture of your hand pls..Originally posted by Nata|ie:My hand is small small de.. I think my hand will be crushed instead.
Erm.. in office la.. cannot post.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:NPNT, post peekture of your hand pls..
ok, later u pm me hor..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Erm.. in office la.. cannot post.
y cannot let ppl see my hand?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:ok, later u pm me hor..
dun let them see your hand..