Poor pika!Originally posted by popikachu:WTF sia...
Now i not using my own computer...
tmd...
Wont be online for some time...
zzz
haiz...
dun miss me too much wor...
tmd yesterday when i playing the game with seoti until half then BOOM...
got spark come out and got a burn smell...
then the whole computer blankout...
then now can't even on liao...
haiz...
cannot surf sgforums also
haiz...
addiction...
knn lah you...Originally posted by gigabyte14:who ask u play so much without moderation
then why the fark did it overheatOriginally posted by popikachu:knn lah you...
i din even play lor cb...
as if i know...Originally posted by gigabyte14:then why the fark did it overheat
really got spark and smoke lor...Originally posted by Hocklez:u sounds very dramatic eh... sparks and smokes... got light flickering? then the whole flat shake... lol... lightning flashes beside ur window...
but eat with care. We're not responsible for anything.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Your PC casing can be used for BBQ pit the next time SC has a BBQ outing la...
i didnt have the chance to try nowOriginally posted by ispyyy:errrr.... u supposed to get back to me when the last time I gave u advice on yr faulty computer...
lol...
nm then....
get one new dell pc... cheap and realiable..
Yay!Originally posted by :Gives you a great excuse to upgrade, doesn't it?
I've just built a brand new powerhouse pc - a Core 2 Quad/2 GB DDR2 Ram/ 8800GT graphics card/650W power supply - can play any game I want without even having to care about requirements! Yay!
Originally posted by Lin Yu:pika chuuuuuuuu...... finally the electric rat zapped his own comp
get a new 1 lor...Originally posted by popikachu:i didnt have the chance to try now
It boom after i try it...
so how now?
-.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:WTF sia...
Now i not using my own computer...
tmd...
Wont be online for some time...
zzz
haiz...
dun miss me too much wor...
tmd yesterday when i playing the game with seoti until half then BOOM...
got spark come out and got a burn smell...
then the whole computer blankout...
then now can't even on liao...
haiz...
cannot surf sgforums also
haiz...
addiction...