i onli ate 1/3 of my fried rice.Originally posted by Nata|ie:So heavy??![]()
I doubt FF is so bo liao lor...Originally posted by maskedangel:i dunno y i got the feeling tad "and rew" is FF??![]()
Seoti - its not funny spammingOriginally posted by maskedangel:sian no 1 hee. . .![]()
When will FIFI press the RED button on u???Originally posted by and rew:they are getting worse....those in the lift were attacked by voltorbs and pikachus...its really dangerous!!!
this one is realy dangerous....capable of killing a million people...
i caught this on camera last night!!!!!!!
ARTICUNO FOR FARK'S SAKE!!!
WE ARE DOOMED!!
OVER 8 MILLION SINGAPOREANS HAVE BEEN REPORTED MISSING/DEAD/EATEN BY THEM!!
GUYS PLS BRING A STRONG POKEMON WITH YOU TO DEFEND YOURSELF@@
I'm waiting for that moment.Originally posted by maskedangel:When will FIFI press the RED button on u???![]()
everyone is except for himOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I'm waiting for that moment.

wow u finally posted a peekture of uOriginally posted by and rew:
Seriously, I'm getting pissed.Originally posted by corebooster:he is a contributing member
firstly
he contributes to our crapbox rating
secondly
he contributes to making me laugh
thirdly
he contributes to make everyone ''entertained''
last but not least
he will contribute to FI pressing the red button.
i did gave him the idea of starting his own pokemon forum too.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Seriously, I'm getting pissed.
I pmed the fella to start his own Pokemon forum, guess wat he reply? A pic of a gorilla. WTF?!
As much as he is entertaining us, SC is not a place for junk or thrash.
ANDREW: This is a warning to you. Stop Spamming.Originally posted by corebooster:yep yep.
where ish FireIce...
Natalie dun angry...angry will harm body 1.![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:General : Natalie
2nd Vanguard : SeotiBlizzard
wah. two high ranking personnels here ler.
he cfm no chance to post.![]()
relac.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me is fuming.
Just sent a pte msg to Fifi.![]()
relac,Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me is fuming.
Just sent a pte msg to Fifi.![]()