Yup...Originally posted by gigabyte14:u not going for the movies hor?
she is the bossOriginally posted by maskedangel:wad kind of job u do?
so good de
Me is doing executive search and i located on site client's office..Originally posted by maskedangel:wad kind of job u do?
so good de
Then who's treating me then? >.<"Originally posted by Nata|ie:giga > i going for ice cream onli
Who's treating me huh??
I really wish...Originally posted by corebooster:she is the boss
oh ya hor. . .Originally posted by corebooster:eat til 5+ if im nt wrong.
i finish work at old police academy lei.
juz a 5min bus ride reach novena ler.
wah. .Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me is doing executive search and i located on site client's office..
So I got alot of freedom.
LOL
power lah!Originally posted by popikachu:yup can extra... $1 each extra ^^
lolOriginally posted by maskedangel:power lah!
nxt time i go i add $2 worth of patty.
50%malay + 50% chineseOriginally posted by turbo_drift:maskedangel, u malay right?
Zhun bo?Originally posted by maskedangel:50%malay + 50% chinese
TURBIE GO OUR CRAPBOX!!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:maskedangel, u malay right?
lolOriginally posted by corebooster:TURBIE GO OUR CRAPBOX!!!
hmm . .Originally posted by popikachu:lol
you can even add the scramble egg for 1 egg or 2 egg... $1 per egg...
btw, normal BBF only got 2 egg...
so estimate yourself ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
you lurk here more then turbie lor haha
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
you lurk here more then turbie lor haha
err...Originally posted by maskedangel:hmm . .
if u were me, and u wan to eat $10 worth of BBF, wad would u upsize?
the egg? patty? drink?
i wan show off to my friend
Originally posted by maskedangel:brb me and my friend ponteng class going canteen eat
i tot u knoe le?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Zhun bo?
i reach canteen and i realise i nvr off my lappy.Originally posted by popikachu:
i dunno..Originally posted by maskedangel:i tot u knoe le?
lol i tot u all noe de.Originally posted by turbo_drift:i dunno..