After all the posting, then u greet us a "hi"?Originally posted by and rew:hi
wad u want?Originally posted by and rew:hi
I relac le.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:relac,
i see ur msg, i faster come online and see![]()
now i here.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I relac le.
Nb. I ish working and editing at the same time leh...![]()
10 more mins to knock off le lor...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:now i here.
u can go work liao.![]()
No la...Originally posted by tinuviel07:got riot here ah
eh, can b old uncle leh.Originally posted by Nata|ie:No la...
Not riot.
Just some kid trying to be funny.
kids nowadays.. none of them are funnyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:No la...
Not riot.
Just some kid trying to be funny.
wild attacks by pokemons on civilians!!!Originally posted by tinuviel07:got riot here ah
why dun u start a forum on pokemon?Originally posted by and rew:wild attacks by pokemons on civilians!!!
Ya.. but with this kind of joke, even if he is an uncle, childish uncle lor.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eh, can b old uncle leh.
And Pika is the only pokemon character that I like too.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yawns.. pokemon nice meh.. the only thing nice about pokemon is our dear pika..![]()
AhemOriginally posted by tinuviel07:kids nowadays.. none of them are funny![]()
you kid meh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ahem
tai ni, dun generalise pls.![]()
seoti and i 18 leh. What do u think?Originally posted by tinuviel07:you kid meh?
Errr.Originally posted by tinuviel07:you kid meh?
Seoti - Sorry i acc edit instead of quote
hanor hanor hanor.Originally posted by turbo_drift:seoti and i 18 leh. What do u think?![]()
then can i be kid also since only 3 years differenceOriginally posted by turbo_drift:seoti and i 18 leh. What do u think?![]()
OK.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Time to pack up and go home.
Seoti, leave this in ur care liao. Until I reach home, of coz.
can..Originally posted by tinuviel07:then can i be kid also since only 3 years difference