!!!!! So last min de mehOriginally posted by popikachu:tmd a phone call intruded my peaceful dreams...
and the first thing that idiot say is, wei chong come down and work now...
haiz...
i seldom work morning de.. tmd...
nvm bye people...
Originally posted by ispyyy:there ???
any1 here , or not ???
Need chat
Need chap to chat
Need crap from chap![]()
yeah... I GOT REPLY ...Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
You are not alone... Don't worry. I only get to knock off at 6pm today. Haiz.Originally posted by ispyyy:yeah... I GOT REPLY ...
lol... I thought I going to pass my next 40 mins in the world of my own...![]()
world of my own means "dont noe wat is ispyyy talking"Originally posted by Nata|ie:You are not alone... Don't worry. I only get to knock off at 6pm today. Haiz.
wa raoz....... tat means me alone til 6pm.... Haiz...Originally posted by ispyyy:world of my own means "dont noe wat is ispyyy talking"
lol
opppssss... maybe, I will be going home at 5:30pm ...
I always got undertime 1....![]()
But hor... like overtime, I can choose if I want to do undertime ,or not ???Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa raoz....... tat means me alone til 6pm.... Haiz...![]()
Hahahha... faint....Originally posted by ispyyy:But hor... like overtime, I can choose if I want to do undertime ,or not ???![]()
Working cant finish must do overtime but no undertime
Crapping cant finish must also do overtime but no undertime![]()
not really lor...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahahha... faint....
If got undertime, everyone will choose undertime le lor....
giga's famous wordOriginally posted by ispyyy:not really lor...
like my colleagues all now going off liao...
Leaving me alone...
><
Hmm. but official knock off is wat time??Originally posted by ispyyy:not really lor...
like my colleagues all now going off liao...
Leaving me alone...
><
Think 6... I forgotten liao...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm. but official knock off is wat time??
Me always alone in my office. Dead also bo lang zai....
haiz
LOL.. me not so addicted to sgf lor..Originally posted by ispyyy:Think 6... I forgotten liao...![]()
Dead??? the only possibilty of dead is play too much sgforum liao...
But hor, if u really play tat much sgforum, we will all noe if u r dead ...![]()
nah... actually, playing computer is not the reason of dying... They say it is one tat sit too long n never move the legs tat cause the death... Sudden heart stop...Originally posted by Nata|ie:LOL.. me not so addicted to sgf lor..
But can multi task la... now doing my report and responding to u leh...
Hahha... ya ya.. got template.. just need to key in the figures lor. .Originally posted by ispyyy:nah... actually, playing computer is not the reason of dying... They say it is one tat sit too long n never move the legs tat cause the death... Sudden heart stop...
Report ? multi tasking ? must be using a template n change here a bit n change there a bit...![]()
Then, to further add on, u must be doing nothing till now then till the last hour then start to do report 1...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahha... ya ya.. got template.. just need to key in the figures lor. .
Wa!! Heng.. I still got move around when I play pc de....