Is tad a comment or critism?Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
Gen Y younglings look so mature?
hahhahahaOriginally posted by soleachip:![]()
Gen Y younglings look so mature?
We are the Gentlements. . lolOriginally posted by Nata|ie:hahhahaha
still considered gen Y meh??
All these gen x, gen y, gen dunno what.. make me blur man.
Come to think of it, how many juvenile delinquents were smoking and drinking that day? I could've been arrested (again).Originally posted by maskedangel:Is tad a comment or critism?
lol
How i wish all the 711 workers think like u, den no need check ic![]()
Yaloh... these day, ppl still got gen y thingy meh? tot only gen x and gen y.... then not fashionable liao... Even if that are still using it these day, it shld be Gen z by now.Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahhahaha
HUH? y leh??Originally posted by soleachip:Come to think of it, how many juvenile delinquents were smoking and drinking that day? I could've been arrested (again).![]()
Fake noob. .Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yaloh... these day, ppl still got gen y thingy meh? tot only gen x and gen y.... then not fashionable liao... Even if that are still using it these day, it shld be Gen z by now.
The term does need some cleaning up.Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahhahaha
Originally posted by eagle:all the moderators here smoke![]()
and so the muscle man speaks...Originally posted by eagle:all the moderators here smoke![]()
Tsk Tsk Tsk . . .Originally posted by soleachip:and so speaks the muscle man speaks...
No lah but I prefer looking more matured than I really am. Turning 19 soon.Originally posted by maskedangel:Tsk Tsk Tsk . . .
Soleachip u <20>??
Becareful of wad u wish for. .Originally posted by soleachip:No lah but I prefer looking more matured than I really am. Turning 19 soon.![]()
When it happens the fat lady sings?Originally posted by maskedangel:Becareful of wad u wish for. .
It might juz come true. .
And when tad happens. . .![]()
Why??? u are going to sing???Originally posted by soleachip:When it happens the fat lady sings?![]()
no comments. . .Originally posted by soleachip:When it happens the fat lady sings?![]()
ROFLMAO!!!!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why u are going to sing???![]()
Hey, i din really said i was a noob.. that was teh very 1st time play TFT DOTA.....Originally posted by maskedangel:Fake noob. .
say dunno how to play. . . but end up. . . . . .![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why??? u are going to sing???![]()
I guess all are... other then u, of coz....Originally posted by soleachip:Come to think of it, how many juvenile delinquents were smoking and drinking that day? I could've been arrested (again).![]()
Apparently all delinquents have no sense of sympathy towards obese women in the forum. Such is life.Originally posted by maskedangel:ROFLMAO!!!!!!![]()
u where got obese??Originally posted by soleachip:Apparently all delinquents have no sense of sympathy towards obese women in the forum. Such is life.![]()
Liar liar pants on fire. . . .Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hey, i din really said i was a noob.. that was teh very 1st time play TFT DOTA.....![]()