Guess it is too early for my brain to work.. when i saw the word lady... i tot of someone else...Originally posted by soleachip:hence the relative adverb
Woops... too cheem.
Dun worry, give them 10yrs more and soon they start to understand the beauty in such women. Just treat them like wine.... it take a long while b4 they are ready to be consume...Originally posted by soleachip:Apparently all delinquents have no sense of sympathy towards obese women in the forum. Such is life.![]()
I'm inspired to start the FFC (otherwise known as Fat Fvcks' Club). As qualified fat fvck members, we can go for singing/smoking/drinking sessions at in various pubs on a bi monthly basis.Originally posted by maskedangel:u where got obese??![]()
com'on.. u dun expect a uncle of my age to know how to play LAN game rite... my time dun have those wow.. we dun even have internet when we are teenager...Originally posted by maskedangel:Liar liar pants on fire. . . .![]()
K.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun worry, give them 10yrs more and soon they start to understand the beauty in such women. Just treat them like wine.... it take a long while b4 they are ready to be consume...![]()
or so the self proclaimed almost PHD sings...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Guess it is too early for my brain to work.. when i saw the word lady... i tot of someone else...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:and so the muscle man speaks...
SC doesn't advocate drugs and alcohol but it works very wellWelcome to the club.
LOL... i wish i can sing...Originally posted by soleachip:or so the self proclaimed almost PHD sings...
Welcome to club of the fat fvcks (no body builder wannabes allowed).Originally posted by eagle:![]()
Me is fat hor.
turning 19 soon in 2 weeks
Congrats! You going to leave the 18 yr old stage
body builder wannabes is a wrong termOriginally posted by soleachip:Welcome to club of the fat fvcks (no body builder wannabes allowed).
Any new photos to show off?
Hmm Fat Fvcks' Club, drinking bi-monthly, good idea, since me oso fat. I wanna join!!Originally posted by soleachip:I'm inspired to start the FFC (otherwise known as Fat Fvcks' Club). As qualified fat fvck members, we can go for singing/smoking/drinking sessions at in various pubs on a bi monthly basis.
on one hand, pple complain too fatOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm Fat Fvcks' Club, drinking bi-monthly, good idea, since me oso fat. I wanna join!!![]()
Originally posted by eagle:body builder wannabes is a wrong termMe just go to lose fats
I waiting for my tummy to get bigger than show off the amount of fats I have stored for a famine
The world cannot be balanced de lah...Originally posted by eagle:on one hand, pple complain too fat
on another hand, pple complain cannot gain weight
if only the world was more balanced
Like the fat lady says, balance hangs in the next drinkOriginally posted by eagle:on one hand, pple complain too fat
on another hand, pple complain cannot gain weight
if only the world was more balanced
You haben slp ah!?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*YAAAWWWWNNNNNN*
Wah.
just finish my mobee.
Damn sleepy.![]()
weather forecast doesn't seem that goodOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:hello people. going BBQ dis afternoon.
wish me gd weather.
Nope.Originally posted by Nata|ie:You haben slp ah!?
Ham sup ar!Originally posted by corebooster:i wan de chippy club.![]()
dats why ask u guys wish me gd weather!!!Originally posted by eagle:weather forecast doesn't seem that good
OMG!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope.
chiong mobee,![]()
chicky club ai mai?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ham sup ar!
cheeky club.