ispyyyOriginally posted by maskedangel:lol i tot u all noe de.
and its ispyyy teach me skip lesson de
im gonna follow ur order, but change the drink to large ice milo. . .Originally posted by popikachu:err...
add 2 egg and 2 sausage and large coke/sprite...
$10.55
^^
I once tried it... the serving was darn large...
well... Isn't a normal meal...
A meal too big liao lol
no such things call large ice milo de lor...Originally posted by maskedangel:im gonna follow ur order, but change the drink to large ice milo. . .
shiok sia!!
erm...Originally posted by maskedangel:sprite to gassy la.
i wan make me damn filling. . .
medium milo den
help me count how much my order cost?
Ice lemon tea then... Not gassy de ^^Originally posted by maskedangel:sprite to gassy la.
i wan make me damn filling. . .
medium milo den
help me count how much my order cost?
still don wan sleep yet ah?Originally posted by popikachu:erm...
i dunno leh -.-"
err...
$10.70 i think...
haha
i forget liao...
because of the stupid gst the price all chance then i didnt work for very long time le... haha
i see this one, i get more and more blur about who's going where alreadyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:giga > i going for ice cream onli
Who's treating me huh??
aku going for bittorrent alradyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Lust, Caution (Uncut Version) tonite anyone??
PM or SMS me.
lol, i got a feeling alot will be on auto pilot tmr.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i see this one, i get more and more blur about who's going where already
Originally posted by maskedangel:lol, i got a feeling alot will be on auto pilot tmr.
U GO AND DIE!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:
can i pilot?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:U GO AND DIE!!!!!!!!!
the usual gang is going also, + 2 newbies lehOriginally posted by popikachu:
i dun feel like going sia...
>.<"
haiz...
lol
but my usual mood isnt thereOriginally posted by gigabyte14:the usual gang is going also, + 2 newbies leh