Originally posted by Nata|ie:OMG!!
hahahha
mai la.Originally posted by corebooster:chicky club ai mai?![]()
Why need the balance thingy when all it take is a few drink.... the world always look very balance when u look thur glasse of empty mugsOriginally posted by Nata|ie:The world cannot be balanced de lah...
Ohh... why is my vision so blur huh? *hick*Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why need the balance thingy when all it take is a few drink.... the world always look very balance when u look thur glasse of empty mugs![]()
Then can i join the chicky club?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:mai la.
chicky club is for gina.
cheeky club is tikopeh.
singles club is for us.![]()
u are onli eligible forOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Then can i join the chicky club?
Why dun let me join? I promise not to fight with u for the xmm... can? there is lot of xmm to share ard one mah... rite???Originally posted by corebooster:u are onli eligible for
cheeky club
or
singles club
i also cannot joinOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Why dun let me join? I promise not to fight with u for the xmm... can? there is lot of xmm to share ard one mah... rite???![]()
This is a damn old song... Nice...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Killing me softy.
with his song.
killing me softy.
with his song.
i cant cont liao.
forget lyrics.
Morning...Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning folks
lol. . . Not werking meh?Originally posted by corebooster:Morningz all
went for a walk at kent ridge juz nw..![]()
mai sian la.....Originally posted by maskedangel:sianz. . . ..
what?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*bumps*![]()