If this is coming from ah gong i wont say anything but...Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
Smoking in the house is dangerous and pollutes the atmosphere. Also, it's bad for r your health.
Wah early in the morning advertising yourself already. Post a few head shots and body shots lah.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm make me wanna get a gf... and not be single again...![]()
Thanks for the video anyway....
crap.. have to be on the road today.... and miss out on company lunch buffet....![]()
Oh well.. morning all....
morning da yi ^^Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning ppl!!
Why?Originally posted by popikachu:If this is coming from ah gong i wont say anything but...
from you -.-"
Bring me a new mummy~~Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm make me wanna get a gf... and not be single again...![]()
Thanks for the video anyway....
crap.. have to be on the road today.... and miss out on company lunch buffet....![]()
Oh well.. morning all....
Morning! Got watch Miami Ink? Might give you some tips on the tattooing.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning ppl!!
More mummies means more CPF woohoo!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Bring me a new mummy~~
Miss la!!Originally posted by popikachu:morning da yi ^^
pika so long no see you liao...
got miss me mah?
Originally posted by soleachip:More mummies means more CPF woohoo!![]()
Never leh.. TV belong to mum on weekdays.Originally posted by soleachip:Morning! Got watch Miami Ink? Might give you some tips on the tattooing.![]()
/throw lao shi my compo...Originally posted by laurence82:*rolls in*
*gives 0 upon 100*Originally posted by popikachu:/throw lao shi my compo...
nah go mark now!
Cus you also a smoker!Originally posted by soleachip:Why?
I'm old enough to dispense advice too ye little mouse![]()
got lahOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Miss la!!
Pika got miss Da Yi not??
ee yer so bad...Originally posted by laurence82:*gives 0 upon 100*
nah go do corrections
wahOriginally posted by popikachu:ee yer so bad...
I go find xoxo lao shi liao![]()
That sucks.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Never leh.. TV belong to mum on weekdays.
I quit a few minutes ago.Originally posted by popikachu:Cus you also a smoker!
Haha she watching Taiwanese/ Hong Kong Drama serials on SCV lor.. Sian...Originally posted by soleachip:That sucks.
Rent her lots of soap opera.
Provide all rights to dvd player.
Power to the cable TV remote returns to you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nl46l8XHvg&feature=related
me tooOriginally posted by soleachip:I quit a few minutes ago.![]()