say no to nicotine..Originally posted by maskedangel:morning peeps. .
i'm hungry and deprived of nicotine. . . .
I second that notionOriginally posted by turbo_drift:say no to nicotine..
smoker hu is against smokingOriginally posted by soleachip:I second that notion![]()
shun the non belivers!Originally posted by turbo_drift:say no to nicotine..
take a little bit can..Originally posted by maskedangel:smoker hu is against smoking
i cant help it!!!!
You noe, got such thing as underage cannot quit smokng u noe. .Originally posted by turbo_drift:take a little bit can..
Hmmm... frankly I picked up on smokes when I was 17. Shouldn't have done it. Now it's a tad tough to quit. Taxing on finances. Nasty on the images. Bad for health. Take it from the auntie lah, go chew on bubble gum or mint is better.Originally posted by maskedangel:smoker hu is against smoking
i cant help it!!!!
he is so not chewyOriginally posted by laurence82:or just chew on turbie
under 18 cant buy right?Originally posted by maskedangel:You noe, got such thing as underage cannot quit smokng u noe. .
i wan buy nicotine gum, they ask for ic![]()
Aunty..Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... frankly I picked up on smokes when I was 17. Shouldn't have done it. Now it's a tad tough to quit. Taxing on finances. Nasty on the images. Bad for health. Take it from the auntie lah, go chew on bubble gum or mint is better.![]()
or just chew on ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:or just chew on turbie
yalor . . so lame sia. . .Originally posted by turbo_drift:under 18 cant buy right?
I rather chew seotiOriginally posted by turbo_drift:or just chew on ah lau
ah coz he is meatyOriginally posted by maskedangel:I rather chew seoti![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ah coz he is meaty
turbie no meat
turbie only have metal..Originally posted by laurence82:ah coz he is meaty
turbie no meat
masked, u and me so skinny. Let us chew on seoti bah.Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
Hmmm... live life with no regrets is a mantra that don't apply to smoking lah.Originally posted by maskedangel:Aunty..
Live life wif no regrets. . . .
i wan quit too, but hooked to it. .
4 years already leh. .
how??![]()
haha scrap metalOriginally posted by turbo_drift:turbie only have metal..
of course no meat..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:masked, u and me so skinny. Let us chew on seoti bah.![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha scrap metal![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
Cannibals!
pls aunty!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... live life with no regrets is a mantra that don't apply to smoking lah.
A better mantra would be: There are people who strictly deprive themselves of each and every eatable, drinkable, and smokable which has in any way acquired a shady reputation. They pay this price for health. And health is all they get for it. How strange it is. It is like paying out your whole fortune for a cow that has gone dry.![]()
am i considered normal, or skinny?Originally posted by turbo_drift:masked, u and me so skinny. Let us chew on seoti bah.![]()