Originally posted by soleachip:
Wah early in the morning advertising yourself already. Post a few head shots and body shots lah.
The orange flare at the end of the video is cool.
Well, no choice lah. Ren Lau Zu Wan, need to advertise, no more ger knocking on my door these day... also not getting as many invite as i used to... something is just so wrong..

Aiya.. shy to post pic lah, just we advertise by word of mouth?
Why?
I'm old enough to dispense advice too ye little mouse
Compare to me, u are still an adolescence at most.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Bring me a new mummy~~
Yeah me too.... and u aint helpping leh...

More mummies means more CPF woohoo!
The day u stop smoking will be the day i put ur name under the CPF nomination list.

Hmmm... frankly I picked up on smokes when I was 17. Shouldn't have done it. Now it's a tad tough to quit. Taxing on finances. Nasty on the images. Bad for health. Take it from the auntie lah, go chew on bubble gum or mint is better.
From the way i see it, dun think any of the above con even come close to bothering u at all....
Hmmm... live life with no regrets is a mantra that don't apply to smoking lah.
A better mantra would be: There are people who strictly deprive themselves of each and every eatable, drinkable, and smokable which has in any way acquired a shady reputation. They pay this price for health. And health is all they get for it. How strange it is. It is like paying out your whole fortune for a cow that has gone dry.
But life is short and if you spend most of it refraining and depriving from doing anything remotely interesting, dangerous, eating all healthy (fatless, tasteless, etc) food, etc... what is the point of living such a long life. It is more like a life imprisonment. I rather enjoy a short but meaningful,fun and full life.
Age must be catching up

I'm becoming long winded. Such is life...
Indeed, u are getting way too long winded... too bad, u cant get any longer...

Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
SC forumers.
pls quit smoke.
u are showing bad examples to we youngsters

Funny thing is, most of the smoker here are rather young. In fact the older SC forumer dun smoke, if i am not wrong. Each to everyone will, no point telling the youngster will they can and cannot do. They are smart enough to know the risk and consequence involve. Let them choose their life that they wish to lead.