Seriously what on earth is DOTA?Originally posted by maskedangel:playing Dota in school![]()
a game lor ^^Originally posted by soleachip:Seriously what on earth is DOTA?![]()
What game lah wah lao eh... sheesh. Got dragons and dungeons or warriors and horses? Use sword or grenade launcher to fight one? Got magic spell or what? Wah piang...Originally posted by popikachu:a game lor ^^
bingo ^^Originally posted by soleachip:What game lah wah lao eh... sheesh. Got dragons and dungeons or warriors and horses? Use sword or grenade launcher to fight one? Got magic spell or what? Wah piang...![]()
Defense of the Ancients.Originally posted by soleachip:Seriously what on earth is DOTA?![]()
u come our lan outing, u will noe ler.Originally posted by soleachip:What game lah wah lao eh... sheesh. Got dragons and dungeons or warriors and horses? Use sword or grenade launcher to fight one? Got magic spell or what? Wah piang...![]()
erm if i nvr sleep since ytd.Originally posted by maskedangel:the earliest this morning! gdmorning!!!
in this crapbox??Originally posted by maskedangel:im first to post this morning
in this forum,i still earlier den u. .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:in this crapbox??
or in the forum.![]()
u sure in this forum u earlier than me??Originally posted by maskedangel:in this forum,i still earlier den u. .
u late for your duty leh!!![]()
in this crapbox, i earlier den u oso
Originally posted by maskedangel:12.41 AM.
i 1st wad![]()
GOOD MORNING!!!Originally posted by eagle:![]()
i am in schoolOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
ok fine.
u win.![]()
now u can go to school??
Originally posted by maskedangel:i am in school
i hate my lecturer. . biased to the gals
Ganbatte.Originally posted by thehappybunny:zzz....2 more weeks and then no need to work liao.
must tahan. >_>
i tink obvious rite?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
so early??
hahahah.
ur lec is guy or gal??
happie bunny not not happie leOriginally posted by thehappybunny:zzz....2 more weeks and then no need to work liao.
must tahan. >_>