Wah which Doc Love / Doc Sex have you been fawning over?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:This is the mind of a grown up sex expert's mentality....![]()
Yes it may be their perspective, but u do believe in it, dun u? Unless u are just following it blindly.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:This is the mind of a grown up sex expert's mentality....![]()
Think my fav x'mas song is stillOriginally posted by tinuviel07:jingle bells jingle bells, jingle all the way...
There's first part I disagree...but the last part is very true...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yes it may be their perspective, but u do believe in it, dun u? Unless u are just following it blindly.
Ear plugs. Dude, and when on earth are you taking back the screw remover and the knife ar? My place so small how to keep so many weapons?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hanor hanor.
u are bounded by this contract.![]()
Dun think u really lacking anything... juz that ur crashes with the nom or others.Originally posted by soleachip:Now I'm here mah. Which is tragic. It means I'm lacking social life.
I say forget the theories. Take the money and run.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:There's first part I disagree...but the last part is very true...![]()
i dunno when.Originally posted by soleachip:Ear plugs. Dude, and when on earth are you taking back the screw remover and the knife ar? My place so small how to keep so many weapons?
ok.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun think u really lacking anything... juz that ur crashes with the nom or others.
Like my place cos they think can smoke everywhere mah. Nope!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i dunno when.
that time i free.
i call u.
but ur phone sot sot.
got weapons good mah.
can protect u from unwanted people.
PS. i got a msg from them say they like ur place.![]()
not really.Originally posted by soleachip:Like my place cos they think can smoke everywhere mah. Nope!
classic.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Think my fav x'mas song is still
I saw mommy kissing santa.
Beside that song my George micheal,
Last christmas, i gave u my heart, the very next day u gave it away.....
You are...Originally posted by soleachip:I say forget the theories. Take the money and run.![]()
Cannot. Sorry mate, don't like crowds in my sty.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:not really.
cos they dun smoke.
they just like the feeling of being in someones hse
Wat money? care to share?Originally posted by soleachip:I say forget the theories. Take the money and run.![]()
Ask him lor...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wat money? care to share?![]()
Is it too late to book a chalet now?Originally posted by soleachip:Cannot. Sorry mate, don't like crowds in my sty.Why not reserve a place like vino vino for dinner and just chill there? Plan a budget lah everybody 20 bucks.
That coming from a bloke who once said he's such a good lover because he practices a lot on his own.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:You are...![]()
i would.Originally posted by soleachip:Cannot. Sorry mate, don't like crowds in my sty.Why not reserve a place like vino vino for dinner and just chill there? Plan a budget lah everybody 20 bucks.
yalo.. and goof day mr self-delustionist...Originally posted by poon cho tang:afternoon folks
Originally posted by soleachip:That coming from a bloke who once said he's such a good lover because he practices a lot on his own.
u prac on others??Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
Fortunate im not like that...![]()