yah seoti wan me to tattoo that song -.-Originally posted by EarlNeo:Think my fav x'mas song is still
I saw mommy kissing santa.
Beside that song my George micheal,
Last christmas, i gave u my heart, the very next day u gave it away.....
Which is why I say take the money and run lah. Run Seoti Run!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i would.
if i could.
i may even book a hotel for them.
i can hardly survive on my own.
how to pay for their lodging.![]()
Im complicated...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u prac on others??
hmmm.
wad if she ask and the men says no?Originally posted by soleachip:A quick word on oral contraception. The man asks and she says, "No."
no laOriginally posted by tinuviel07:yah seoti wan me to tattoo that song -.-
That only happens when the male don't eat oysters. They want their food dead. Not sick. Not wounded. Dead. Such is life.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wad if she ask and the men says no?
if i could.Originally posted by soleachip:Which is why I say take the money and run lah. Run Seoti Run!
yeah BIGOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:no la
not that song.
this song.
Ruldolph the red nose raindeer.![]()
confrim u will be a big hit.
well.Originally posted by soleachip:That only happens when the male don't eat oysters. They want their food dead. Not sick. Not wounded. Dead. Such is life.
U do know that George micheal is gay rite.. dun u?Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah seoti wan me to tattoo that song -.-
of course.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah BIG
The best christmas song ever is The Christmas Song by Nat King Cole. It's really beautiful. It was raining last week and I was sipping coffee at an alfresco cafe when it came on air.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah seoti wan me to tattoo that song -.-
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Im complicated...
joking la...![]()
Why do u wanna be a BIG HIT? feeling lonely and in need of attention?Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah BIG
Familiarity breeds contempt - and si gi nas.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:well.
u want to eat something alive??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
tsk tsk tsk.
Q.C.Pak is a nottie boi.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:U do know that George micheal is gay rite.. dun u?
and ah lian wannabes too.Originally posted by soleachip:Familiarity breeds contempt - and si gi nas.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
...no la
I suspect you are the resurrection of Andrew PK Yap.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
...no la
Originally posted by soleachip:I suspect you are the resurrection of Andrew PK Yap.
where got?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
dun shy leh.
Got caught having M-M sex in public toilet and sentences to 20hrs of community service and fine duno how much... forgot liao... think it was 4yrs back when i was still in uk.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
he is??
damn i didnt knw that.
If that's the case, EarlNeo should convey the ah gong title to you. Born in 1950, currently 57. You shouldn't be chatting here. You're ancient.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
realli no la...bie hai wo...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Got caught having M-M sex in public toilet and sentences to 20hrs of community service and fine duno how much... forgot liao... think it was 4yrs back when i was still in uk.