5 yrs aft WWIIOriginally posted by soleachip:If that's the case, EarlNeo should convey the ah gong title to you. Born in 1950, currently 57. You shouldn't be chatting here. You're ancient.
that 1950 was fake la...I introduced myself in my twentiesOriginally posted by soleachip:If that's the case, EarlNeo should convey the ah gong title to you. Born in 1950, currently 57. You shouldn't be chatting here. You're ancient.
Will be even better if it was a white Christmas... I rem once, I woke up to a snowy morning... only to turn on the telle watching ppl cooking their roast dinner.... and there i am stuck, alone in the hostel eating magi mee...Originally posted by soleachip:The best christmas song ever is The Christmas Song by Nat King Cole. It's really beautiful. It was raining last week and I was sipping coffee at an alfresco cafe when it came on air.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cubgWvBfs24
yeah how ya know..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why do u wanna be a BIG HIT? feeling lonely and in need of attention?
Man... you're mental.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Then ask me my name..
Then I say My surname is Qin, name Shi Huang.![]()
Then I say..
"aiya, at my dynasty the reception is beri bad.. I can't hear you..
Arr Arr?? I can't hear you.. Say again please.. Ar? I can't hear you.."
Then I press the cancel call option.
Sianz.. Know is a scam liao..![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Just now got a call from dunno what company doing a mobile phone survey.
Oh ya, it's a china lady..
Ask me what brand of phone I use, etc blah blah blah
Then ask me my name..
Then I say..
Never tok feeling wif her...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Then ask me my name..
Then I say..
Guess the loner are in some way telepathic connected..Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah how ya know..![]()
erm.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah how ya know..![]()
So who's Yoshiaki Yasuda. Buddy of Banana Yoshimoto?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:that 1950 was fake la...I introduced myself in my twenties
me so young...say so old...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Man... you're mental.![]()
i actually entertained this china lady for like 4 phone calls.. tell you how bored i am really..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Never tok feeling wif her...![]()
maybe can scam her back...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
i kena b4 once.
at 7 am.
some china lady called me and speak some chinese.
i ans, surprisingly.
before she could finish all she heard was.
*tu tu tu tu tu tu tu tu tu*
good lor.. everybody know i lonely.. *cries*Originally posted by seotiblizzard:erm.
everyone knws.![]()
except the few.
If u got free incoming call... juz put them to listen to those damn loud indian or malay music lah... that is wat i do... and if they call back... i will like said: huh why u hangup.... then repeat again... make them waste their money fro trying to scam ppl.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Then ask me my name..
Then I say..
There is the possibility that we all spoke to the same chinese lady.Originally posted by tinuviel07:i actually entertained this china lady for like 4 phone calls.. tell you how bored i am really..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Never tok feeling wif her...![]()
maybe can scam her back...
He's the oldest and most experienced male porn star in japan...Originally posted by soleachip:So who's Yoshiaki Yasuda. Buddy of Banana Yoshimoto?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:If u got free incoming call... juz put them to listen to those damn loud indian or malay music lah... that is wat i do... and if they call back... i will like said: huh why u hangup.... then repeat again... make them waste their money fro trying to scam ppl.
Originally posted by soleachip:There is the possibility that we all spoke to the same chinese lady.![]()
No fetish for schooling girls but you've got a thing for male porn stars with sagging buttocks.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:He's the oldest and most experienced male porn star in japan...
69 years old this year...![]()
wad a age for a pornstar.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:He's the oldest and most experienced male porn star in japan...
69 years old this year...![]()