Originally posted by tinuviel07:i actually entertained this china lady for like 4 phone calls.. tell you how bored i am really..
And u worship an old wanker like him? No wonder u need to practise the art of love urself.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:He's the oldest and most experienced male porn star in japan...
69 years old this year...![]()
LOL.Originally posted by EarlNeo:If u got free incoming call... juz put them to listen to those damn loud indian or malay music lah... that is wat i do... and if they call back... i will like said: huh why u hangup.... then repeat again... make them waste their money fro trying to scam ppl.
Originally posted by soleachip:No fetish for schooling girls but you've got a thing for male porn stars with sagging buttocks.
They say bisexuality immediately doubles your chances for a date. Very enlightening concept.Originally posted by tinuviel07:anybody else feeling sad that christmas is coming? haha
lol...nv worship him la...just find his words to be funny...then just quote lor...Originally posted by EarlNeo:And u worship an old wanker like him? No wonder u need to practise the art of love urself.![]()
Next time I'll let the nice china lady listen to thisOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
u must be very bored.![]()
yeah toss that idea around for a while heh.. but not up to itOriginally posted by soleachip:They say bisexuality immediately doubles your chances for a date. Very enlightening concept.![]()
You do know that Yoshiaki Yasuda said that only because he's over the hill right? Hehe... time for a new tagline on your nick.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
...no way
Welcome to single club.... and start facing the curse of festival..... it wat we dread most... It is a time where no one work, no shop is open and everyone u know is celebrating it with their someone... and that leave u a void with nothing to fill in. Oh well, last heard they do partner rental to tide over such crisis.Originally posted by tinuviel07:anybody else feeling sad that christmas is coming? haha
You mean my Pak Q.C...Originally posted by soleachip:You do know that Yoshiaki Yasuda said that only because he's over the hill right? Hehe... time for a new tagline on your nick.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Next time I'll let the nice china lady listen to this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TtJRNyPK-lc&mode=related&search=
oh is it that sad? thanks for putting it into perspective.. oh well we can all spend it together if we have no one else.. the day of reckoning for me is xmas.. wish me luck!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Welcome to single club.... and start facing the curse of festival..... it wat we dread most... It is a time where no one work, no shop is open and everyone u know is celebrating it with their someone... and that leave u a void with nothing to fill in. Oh well, last heard they do partner rental to tide over such crisis.
Well u dun necessary have to commit to it... just give out all the hint that u can be one of those.... it work the same... man are such easy fool when they see what they wish to see.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah toss that idea around for a while heh.. but not up to it![]()
What are you quality controlling? What does Pak mean?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:You mean my Pak Q.C...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Welcome to single club.... and start facing the curse of festival..... it wat we dread most... It is a time where no one work, no shop is open and everyone u know is celebrating it with their someone... and that leave u a void with nothing to fill in. Oh well, last heard they do partner rental to tide over such crisis.
haha.. fools require effort to be entertained for which i don't as yet have..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Well u dun necessary have to commit to it... just give out all the hint that u can be one of those.... it work the same... man are such easy fool when they see what they wish to see.
Dun worry, when the time time.. i will think of something for loner such as us... who else to rely on but sad no life bastard like ourself..Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh is it that sad? thanks for putting it into perspective.. oh well we can all spend it together if we have no one else.. the day of reckoning for me is xmas.. wish me luck!
PCC in hokkien...Originally posted by soleachip:What are you quality controlling? What does Pak mean?![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
WTF!
Saw b4 ler.
Girly maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.
this one nicer.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRmqZRPgK1w&feature=related
Gotham City!!! woopee! But rental is probably expensive...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Partner Rental???
Nothing to be sad abt spending Christmas alone. Sure have single friends de mah.. If not SC members quite a few singles de...
Everyday is a special day if you have a special someone. Don't be upset/ sad that you are alone. The best has yet to come and its worth the wait.
Cheers!
oh wow i only just realised your nick..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:PCC in hokkien...![]()