Slow la...Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh wow i only just realised your nick..
What's PCC in hokkien?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:PCC in hokkien...![]()
oh paiseh.. illness has slowed my brain..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Slow la...![]()
pak chiu cheng.Originally posted by soleachip:What's PCC in hokkien?Vulgarity or wot?
Gotham City or Gotham Penthouse???Originally posted by soleachip:Gotham City!!! woopee! But rental is probably expensive...![]()
Cannot tell....you femaleOriginally posted by soleachip:What's PCC in hokkien?Vulgarity or wot?
becareful of batman.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Gotham City or Gotham Penthouse???
ahhaha
Shhh...seoti bro dun teach bad pplOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:pak chiu cheng.
PCC.
Wait till u reach 30yrs and if u are still single.. i bet u wont said the same... such is life.... even teacher rent them... just to get their relative off their back for once during the cruel season.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Partner Rental???
Nothing to be sad abt spending Christmas alone. Sure have single friends de mah.. If not SC members quite a few singles de...
Everyday is a special day if you have a special someone. Don't be upset/ sad that you are alone. The best has yet to come and its worth the wait.
Cheers!
It's okay...many also dunnoOriginally posted by tinuviel07:oh paiseh.. illness has slowed my brain..
Seriously they really roast turkey ar? I had roasted duck 2 christmases ago and lots of tourists were fluffing up orchard road thinking the snow machines were generating real snow. Kindda nice... thought the snow was actually just foam.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
i usually celeb with my family and relatives.
with one huge turkey and ham.
Waaaaah.![]()
naughty naughtyOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:It's okay...many also dunno![]()
oh paiseh.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Shhh...seoti bro dun teach bad ppl![]()
Got this kind of lobang, must share hor...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wait till u reach 30yrs and if u are still single.. i bet u wont said the same... such is life.... even teacher rent them... just to get their relative off their back for once during the cruel season.
What is that? What's pak chiu cheng?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:pak chiu cheng.
PCC.
now ppl tink i nt good boyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:oh paiseh.
my fault.![]()
Actually since u are on vacation and bore, why dun u consider working on one of those phone sex thingy? All u do is stay at home and talk dirty nia... so long as u have a cute or sexy voice.. u will get good money.... at least it beat talking to some scamer...Originally posted by tinuviel07:i actually entertained this china lady for like 4 phone calls.. tell you how bored i am really..
last time used to roast one with chestnust stuffings.Originally posted by soleachip:Seriously they really roast turkey ar? I had roasted duck 2 christmases ago and lots of tourists were fluffing up orchard road thinking the snow machines were generating real snow. Kindda nice... thought the snow was actually just foam.
HAHA.. are u sure i'm qualified to do that..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Actually since u are on vacation and bore, why dun u consider working on one of those phone sex thingy? All u do is stay at home and talk dirty nia... so long as u have a cute or sexy voice.. u will get good money.... at least it beat talking to some scamer...![]()
Wah so much negativity. Cmon man, for males in their 30s, life is still good. You'll start feeling pissed at yourself past 35. Still a few years away from that lah.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wait till u reach 30yrs and if u are still single.. i bet u wont said the same... such is life.... even teacher rent them... just to get their relative off their back for once during the cruel season.
Why u wanna rent ah? i think i am still available wow...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Got this kind of lobang, must share hor...
Hhaaa
if they knw wad PCC then ok.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:now ppl tink i nt good boy![]()
NO advertising.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why u wanna rent ah? i think i am still available wow...![]()