Most girls can do that. Just that whether they want or not only.Originally posted by tinuviel07:HAHA.. are u sure i'm qualified to do that..
i don't..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:if they knw wad PCC then ok.
but not all knw mah.![]()
I got friends working as those kind of telephone operator jobs...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Actually since u are on vacation and bore, why dun u consider working on one of those phone sex thingy? All u do is stay at home and talk dirty nia... so long as u have a cute or sexy voice.. u will get good money.... at least it beat talking to some scamer...![]()
Nah, they'll just classify you under juvenile category. Welcome to the club! As part of the young the reckless and the bold, general rule of thumb is "Do first regret later"Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:now ppl tink i nt good boy![]()
talk only mah.Originally posted by tinuviel07:HAHA.. are u sure i'm qualified to do that..
me too...Originally posted by tinuviel07:i don't..
haha i prefer face to face, skin to skin..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Most girls can do that. Just that whether they want or not only.
then.Originally posted by tinuviel07:i don't..
I don't think auntie can. Giga or Seoti thought I was male the first time we spoke on the phone.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Most girls can do that. Just that whether they want or not only.
Why not.... they only interview ur voice only.... so long as u can speak as many language can liao... just go buy those chinese night time newspaper.... and will see alot there... call them for an interview can liao.... just rem to buy me drink next tiem if u get the job...Originally posted by tinuviel07:HAHA.. are u sure i'm qualified to do that..
Thanks..Originally posted by soleachip:Nah, they'll just classify you under juvenile category. Welcome to the club! As part of the young the reckless and the bold, general rule of thumb is "Do first regret later"![]()
Ya u just did.Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i prefer face to face, skin to skin..did i just say that..
no la.Originally posted by soleachip:I don't think auntie can. Giga or Seoti thought I was male the first time we spoke on the phone.![]()
Actually.. the best is do liao... dun think and move on... leave no rm for regret... regret are for pussy...Originally posted by soleachip:Nah, they'll just classify you under juvenile category. Welcome to the club! As part of the young the reckless and the bold, general rule of thumb is "Do first regret later"![]()
dunno...dunnoOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:then.
u shld ask Q.C. wad it means??![]()
quote for future reference.Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i prefer face to face, skin to skin..did i just say that..
best is demo la..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:dunno...dunno![]()
Yeah i know.... but think i tend to get emo when nearing my b'day... it is like a mini judgement day.Originally posted by soleachip:Wah so much negativity. Cmon man, for males in their 30s, life is still good. You'll start feeling pissed at yourself past 35. Still a few years away from that lah.
cannot...i shyOriginally posted by tinuviel07:best is demo la..
Cheem. The good the bad and the ugly all worth keeping lah. I wonder why people hang on with romantic notions of moving on. Must be like me mah, the non mover.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Actually.. the best is do liao... dun think and move on... leave no rm for regret... regret are for pussy...
got test drive or not?Originally posted by tinuviel07:best is demo la..
2 quote for future reference.Originally posted by tinuviel07:best is demo la..
You happy for what...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Demo sia!!!!!
Woohooooo![]()
i think i'm drunkOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:2 quote for future reference.![]()