yeah man.. everything is worth keeping.. for whatever sake they might give..Originally posted by soleachip:Cheem. The good the bad and the ugly all worth keeping lah. I wonder why people hang on with romantic notions of moving on. Must be like me mah, the non mover.![]()
You sure are..Originally posted by tinuviel07:i think i'm drunk![]()
okok fine i demo.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:cannot...i shy![]()
ask seoti bro to demo la...![]()
Cmon mate, no need to emo lah. Life is good. Tag team lah, they buy me drinks I pass to you and you pass the drinks to the chicks.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah i know.... but think i tend to get emo when nearing my b'day... it is like a mini judgement day.
part and parcel of life lah. it's fleeting and worth keeping.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah man.. everything is worth keeping.. for whatever sake they might give..
Can ask the chicks to pass to me?Originally posted by soleachip:Cmon mate, no need to emo lah. Life is good. Tag team lah, they buy me drinks I pass to you and you pass the drinks to the chicks.![]()
Well.. when the love swept u off ur feet.. u would understand... till then... iOriginally posted by soleachip:Cheem. The good the bad and the ugly all worth keeping lah. I wonder why people hang on with romantic notions of moving on. Must be like me mah, the non mover.![]()
Another delinquent speaks. Here got so many, got Seoti lah (beautiful mesmerizing hair) and tiny lah (sweet sweet sexy voice) slowly choose lah.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Can ask the chicks to pass to me?![]()
wat? already? and we havent start drinking yet????Originally posted by tinuviel07:i think i'm drunk![]()
I aint no brokeback....Originally posted by soleachip:Another delinquent speaks. Here got so many, got Seoti lah (beautiful mesmerizing hair) and tiny lah (sweet sweet sexy voice) slowly choose lah.
seoti, time for u to flick your hairOriginally posted by soleachip:Another delinquent speaks. Here got so many, got Seoti lah (beautiful mesmerizing hair) and tiny lah (sweet sweet sexy voice) slowly choose lah.
Ouch. I forgot how many times Uncle Neo is publicly reminding me to lose some weight. Don't like that lah, I so nice and friendly to you, how come must publicly provide advice like that ar? Did I piss you off or what ar? Sorry lah.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Well.. when the love swept u off ur feet.. u would understand... till then... i guess u can either stay put and wait or try shedding some of those weight... that could be the a reason as to u being a non mover.
haha i'm drunk on coffee ice-cream, afternoon breeze and resignation washing over me..Originally posted by EarlNeo:wat? already? and we havent start drinking yet????![]()

*puke*...Originally posted by tinuviel07:seoti, time for u to flick your hair
You don't know until you try lah.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I aint no brokeback....![]()
Thing are just inanimate object with no feeling in them. When the safe keeping when all u need are just the sweet memories that will alway be with u... if one day.. u are too old to rem, dun think those junk u kept in the store rm help much.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah man.. everything is worth keeping.. for whatever sake they might give..
yeah.. seoti might be good.. not that i care to knowOriginally posted by soleachip:You don't know until you try lah.
NO...NO....NOOriginally posted by soleachip:You don't know until you try lah.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha i'm drunk on coffee ice-cream, afternoon breeze and resignation washing over me..
hmmmOriginally posted by soleachip:Cmon mate, no need to emo lah. Life is good. Tag team lah, they buy me drinks I pass to you and you pass the drinks to the chicks.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Originally posted by tinuviel07:seoti, time for u to flick your hair