Why? u sell chicken rice ah??? roast one or white skin hai na style?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Can ask the chicks to pass to me?![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:*puke*...![]()

Still got those yau kai.....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why? u sell chicken rice ah??? roast one or white skin hai na style?
Wah your hair shots damn chio.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
When wet.![]()
droolsOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
When wet.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
When wet.![]()
Sorry loh.. me old and senile liao mah... have it occur to u that i might be doing that just to get ur attention??Originally posted by soleachip:Ouch. I forgot how many times Uncle Neo is publicly reminding me to lose some weight. Don't like that lah, I so nice and friendly to you, how come must publicly provide advice like that ar? Did I piss you off or what ar? Sorry lah.
Rolls off to fat fvck's club
still got teriyaki sauce BBQ type...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Still got those yau kai.....
How come no front view one?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
When wet.![]()

Hmmm... if you have any issues mate, just let me know. Your snide remarks over the past few days are getting out of hand. If I've done or said anything to offend you personally, then too bad k. Chill mate. Chill.Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmm so far... the only guy buying drink for u seem to be me leh.!!!!![]()
that's what happen and when guys treat you like one of them..Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... if you have any issues mate, just let me know. Your snide remarks over the past few days are getting out of hand. If I've done or said anything to offend you personally, then too bad k. Chill mate. Chill.
Ya lor...all XMMOriginally posted by tinuviel07:what's the fascination with young school girls in sggirls? i just don't get it..![]()
yo.. sorry.. lah.. i dun mean anything one lah...Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... if you have any issues mate, just let me know. Your snide remarks over the past few days are getting out of hand. If I've done or said anything to offend you personally, then too bad k. Chill mate. Chill.
That's why I always remind myself.... never ever be a guys' buddy..Originally posted by tinuviel07:that's what happen and when guys treat you like one of them..
yeah me too man.. for some reason..Originally posted by Nata|ie:That's why I always remind myself.... never ever be a guys' buddy..
haiz...
But most of the time....
I am their buddy.![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
woah.
some tension in here.
btw, now do u all knw wads pcc??
and the reason is u.Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah me too man.. for some reason..
You see the problem with having a gal as ur mate is that we cant really treat them the way we treat our other guy mate. They are just too sensitive at time.Originally posted by tinuviel07:that's what happen and when guys treat you like one of them..
heh, you can try passing your style as as attention seeking but I doubt that very much.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sorry loh.. me old and senile liao mah... have it occur to u that i might be doing that just to get ur attention??![]()
oh ok.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
..keep quiet la
Reason very obvious.....Originally posted by tinuviel07:yeah me too man.. for some reason..