shush.. there are times when we tell ourselves if we wanna play, we must handle it.. but there are times when it's just too much.. flip sides of a coin..Originally posted by EarlNeo:You see the problem with having a gal as ur mate is that we cant really treat them the way we treat our other guy mate. They are just too sensitive at time.
joking la..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:oh ok.![]()
pak drinking with us?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:joking la..![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:joking la..![]()
When? Tonight I night shift...Originally posted by tinuviel07:pak drinking with us?
no lah i doubt that. possibly common human nature, hypocrisy if you ask me. from now on mate just watch your words and your mouth, especially when unprovoked. simple as that and i'll take it easy.Originally posted by EarlNeo:You see the problem with having a gal as ur mate is that we cant really treat them the way we treat our other guy mate. They are just too sensitive at time.
dun angry la...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
NotedOriginally posted by soleachip:heh, you can try passing your style as as attention seeking but I doubt that very much.
what I don't appreciate is your down market insult. some of us choose to do what we like lah, we want to stop moving and stay fat stay obese that's our happy fvcking business. So don't take it upon yourself to perform home improvement k.![]()
Hmm. U have a point there..Originally posted by tinuviel07:shush.. there are times when we tell ourselves if we wanna play, we must handle it.. but there are times when it's just too much.. flip sides of a coin..
till?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:When? Tonight I night shift...![]()
Tommorrow morning...Originally posted by tinuviel07:till?
err.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:dun angry la...![]()
but also dun tell la...so keen to let them know meh?![]()
u are detachable??Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm. U have a point there..
But when you feel tat its juz too much, detach yourself. That's what I always do..
Okay...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:err.![]()
ok we just carry on our PCC ok.![]()
Thanks ar. Piesay can't provide you refund for my MCR tickets and whiskey but you can try finding more sugar mommies!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Noted
Wouldnt it be good that we guy can at time call on PMS as a excuse as a out break?Originally posted by soleachip:no lah i doubt that. possibly common human nature, hypocrisy if you ask me. from now on mate just watch your words and your mouth, especially when unprovoked. simple as that and i'll take it easy.cheers!
My dear .. of coz noOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u are detachable??
velcro?magnet??![]()
chao hai.Originally posted by aHGer^83:nina bay!
so many cb!
cb here~ cb there~
cbcbcbcbcbcbcbcbcbcbcb
cb = crapbox lah! wad u thinking!!!!
eh i haven move yet.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Okay...![]()
Jiang! Si Qi...![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:chao hai.![]()
Defensive tactic, judo or karateOriginally posted by Nata|ie:My dear .. of coz no
Detach as in...
I can easily detach myself from situations, emotions and feelings.
Which can be good and bad la..
But from my POV, it's a defensive measure.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
lizzard~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*put in bottle...