ah pak~~~~~~~Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
Nooo.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
lizzard~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*put in bottle...
hahah never get too attached so wun get hurt.Originally posted by soleachip:Defensive tactic, judo or karate![]()
Oops...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:eh i haven move yet.
my turn leh.
tot we are over this liao...Originally posted by soleachip:Thanks ar. Piesay can't provide you refund for my MCR tickets and whiskey but you can try finding more sugar mommies!![]()
ah ger~~~~~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah pak~~~~~~~
sometimes attachment to things, sights and smells can be good. if you remain unattached to them all the time, soon there won't be neat memories to get by!Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahah never get too attached so wun get hurt.
Dun need judo or karate, oso can. LOL
Not totally detached la.. but muz know when to step back lor.Originally posted by soleachip:sometimes attachment to things, sights and smells can be good. if you remain unattached to them all the time, soon there won't be neat memories to get by!![]()
This kind of thing cannot nua one... later when drinking we exchange pointers.Originally posted by tinuviel07:nat.. i need classes on detachmenti used to be able to.. but now like abit nua
sia zhe da yu na yi ye~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:ai li chuang wai yue lai yue yuan~~~
must clarify reason for my public humiliation mah, if you're pissed off for spending the money then let me know lah. or else die a few stabs on my back also don't know.Originally posted by EarlNeo:tot we are over this liao...
hypocrisy or not.. i meant every word that i said...
sui ran~Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:sia zhe da yu na yi ye~~~
Guess it take courage to let urself be attached. Once u are in it.. .familiarity start to set in... soon u will be resistance to changes.Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahah never get too attached so wun get hurt.
Dun need judo or karate, oso can. LOL
Mai an neh? buay kor leng mai an neh.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
y all this talk neh...
ah na.. mai an neh....![]()
Sorry cant join you peeps...Originally posted by Nata|ie:This kind of thing cannot nua one... later when drinking we exchange pointers.
hahaa
hmmm.... nevermind. later you tell me when we drinkingOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Not totally detached la.. but muz know when to step back lor.
Somehow or rather I really hate myself....
hahah ok! it's as if i'm addicted to the pain that comes with attachment.. me thinks i'm a sadistOriginally posted by Nata|ie:This kind of thing cannot nua one... later when drinking we exchange pointers.
hahaa
Dun need to spill...Originally posted by soleachip:hmmm.... nevermind. later you tell me when we drinkingyou drink more then you spill more. hehe...
i think i know how u feel lah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Mai an neh? buay kor leng mai an neh.
haiz....
ai li chuan wai yue lai yue yuan~Originally posted by aHGer^83:sui ran~
wo ku hong shuang yan~ ni mei you bu dui~
wo cai fa xian wo wu li wan hui~~ ho~~~
i doubt that also. more desire for impossibilities. human nature lah hence the pain. how come sc forum today so philosophical?Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah ok! it's as if i'm addicted to the pain that comes with attachment.. me thinks i'm a sadist