I used to be very attached to such self inflicted pain. But got detached somehow.Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah ok! it's as if i'm addicted to the pain that comes with attachment.. me thinks i'm a sadist
wah cool. later we woman talk cock session.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Dun need to spill...
I'll bear my heart oso can
Then let the men learn a thing or 2 abt b.itches.Originally posted by soleachip:wah cool. later we woman talk cock session.![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:ai li chuan wai yue lai yue yuan~
ohhhh....ai hua shang le ji xian~
ni ku hong shaung yen~
ne/wo mei you bu dui~
wo chai fa xian zhe zhao yi jin shi chong qian~
sure fail one lah, first time only some more so young. tester tired liao lor, friday late afternoon. heh, i took mine in the morning.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:BTW.
GIGA is taking his TP now.
Hope for good news.![]()
and im damn tired.![]()
chey... i tot what... i am just piss mah... and since u are my mate... i tot u can take afew punch.... but din realise u view it as a public humiliation???Originally posted by soleachip:must clarify reason for my public humiliation mah, if you're pissed off for spending the money then let me know lah. or else die a few stabs on my back also don't know.c'est la vie.
Ah ger next time we go kbox la...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
tell me that u love me~
tell me that u care~~~
tellme that u need me... and i'll be there~~~
i'll be there waiting~~~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ah ger next time we go kbox la...
Sing all u can.![]()
i dunno this song..Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
tell me that u love me~
tell me that u care~~~
tellme that u need me... and i'll be there~~~
i'll be there waiting~~~~~~~![]()
dun so bad lur.Originally posted by soleachip:sure fail one lah, first time only some more so young. tester tired liao lor, friday late afternoon. heh, i took mine in the morning.
yah lor.. morning betterOriginally posted by soleachip:sure fail one lah, first time only some more so young. tester tired liao lor, friday late afternoon. heh, i took mine in the morning.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Guess it take courage to let urself be attached. Once u are in it.. .familiarity start to set in... soon u will be resistance to changes.
Sure... i am sure the men are all ear out... never heard to learn a few more trick from the experts.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then let the men learn a thing or 2 abt b.itches.
Lets make a bet, heh, one bottle of whiskey during christmas outing. How?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:dun so bad lur.
give him the benfit of the doubt.![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:i dunno this song..![]()
buay ba...Originally posted by aHGer^83:dor tse~~~ dor tse dai ga ge ji qi~~~
ngor wei chiong lok hui ge~~~~
dor tse~~~~![]()
haha mine was like 1pm.. only me and this guy passedOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I take in the afternoon leh....
And I was the only one who passed tat afternoon.
Hahhaha
errrOriginally posted by soleachip:Lets make a bet, heh, one bottle of whiskey during christmas outing. How?I say he fail you say he pass.
Nah... he is a good and patient kinda boy.... so.. it should be ok one lahOriginally posted by soleachip:sure fail one lah, first time only some more so young. tester tired liao lor, friday late afternoon. heh, i took mine in the morning.
lei mou tong ngor gong...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ngor zoi zhong yi tse sou gor wor~~~
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:buay ba...![]()
Oh man... such is life. You're his pal and there's no moral confidence there.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:errr
ahhh
hmmm
ok.
he fail.![]()