Originally posted by soleachip:Oh man... such is life when you are seoti's pal. You're his pal and there's no moral confidence there.![]()
no banner..Originally posted by soleachip:Oh man... such is life. You're his pal and there's no moral confidence there.![]()
You also lah. Tester may pass you on the first go cos last time I took, there was a lady in her 40s also first timer also pass but she was breaking out in sweat. How's your circuit training coming along ar?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Nah... he is a good and patient kinda boy.... so.. it should be ok one lah
wish him luck
Some friend u are....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:errr
ahhh
hmmm
ok.
he fail.![]()
We aint no experts....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sure... i am sure the men are all ear out... never heard to learn a few more trick from the experts.
yi ga lei zhi lor...Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:lei mou tong ngor gong...
ngor mou hock...![]()
Cannot pass the young punks so easily mah.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:no banner..![]()
Agree... but then again.. giga is hardly the reckless type...Originally posted by soleachip:Cannot pass the young punks so easily mah.Too many heedless reckless drivers around. how many times before you got yours?
what? he message you liao? fail liao?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
i am.. but i passedOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Agree... but then again.. giga is hardly the reckless type...
wa wa wa....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok lor.
fine lor.
since u all say i not a good pal.
then ok lor.
bye.
i go other place.![]()
some people dun understand reverse psychology.
Originally posted by soleachip:Oh man... such is life when you are seoti's pal. You're his pal and there's no moral confidence there.![]()
We give him some pointers on how to pass his TP can liao.Originally posted by Nata|ie:We aint no experts....
Let's juz exchange pointers.. so can fare better.![]()
other place as in other threads.Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa wa wa....
need to go other place bo?!![]()
*sayang*Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Me quite daredevil de.. oso pass wor..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Agree... but then again.. giga is hardly the reckless type...
Atleast u know women better!!! that alone is a gd enough reason for us guy to pay attention to whatever coming out from ur mouth...Originally posted by Nata|ie:We aint no experts....
Let's juz exchange pointers.. so can fare better.![]()
haben.Originally posted by soleachip:what? he message you liao? fail liao?![]()
Purposely de ma....Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah na... y that seth..
and u...
and he got so many thing to complain.. maybe cos... of ... pus???![]()
EarlNeo also not reckless mah. Memorise your FT book and book more driving lessons for practice you also can pass one lah.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Agree... but then again.. giga is hardly the reckless type...
Haha... no thanks.. TP easy lah.... if fail loh.. no big deal... not as if... there is a car waiting at home for me to drive... End of the day.. still have to walk to work.Originally posted by soleachip:We give him some pointers on how to pass his TP can liao.![]()
orrhhh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yi ga lei zhi lor...
fai di hock lor...![]()