Originally posted by Nata|ie:Purposely de ma....
hahahha
You also go and take lah. Driving nia. Quit smoking and book lessons lor. Auntie give you driving lessons in January, practice in my colt.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:haben.
me is just sad nia.
Twice...Originally posted by soleachip:Cannot pass the young punks so easily mah.Too many heedless reckless drivers around. how many times before you got yours?
Thanks for the encouragement... me hope so too... but i think i am kinda addicted to driving liao wow... feel so.. relax and carefree when driving... i wonder how it feel to drive a plane.Originally posted by soleachip:EarlNeo also not reckless mah. Memorise your FT book and book more driving lessons for practice you also can pass one lah.![]()
U noe men better too wat.. so juz exchange pointers lor...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Atleast u know women better!!! that alone is a gd enough reason for us guy to pay attention to whatever coming out from ur mouth...
now you know why i love to driveOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Thanks for the encouragement... me hope so too... but i think i am kinda addicted to driving liao wow... feel so.. relax and carefree when driving... i wonder how it feel to drive a plane.
alot of pilots in SGF....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Thanks for the encouragement... me hope so too... but i think i am kinda addicted to driving liao wow... feel so.. relax and carefree when driving... i wonder how it feel to drive a plane.
Don't be so negative lah. Life is putting your money where your pretty mouth is. 32 still young and life is short lah. Work hard pamper yourself with what you earn.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Haha... no thanks.. TP easy lah.... if fail loh.. no big deal... not as if... there is a car waiting at home for me to drive... End of the day.. still have to walk to work.![]()
men are easy.... lah.. u can read their mind from their move and body language... unlike ger... none of their move, body language and speck telle at all...Originally posted by Nata|ie:U noe men better too wat.. so juz exchange pointers lor...
Ultra light flying! Philippines! USD2K can get license liao.Originally posted by aHGer^83:alot of pilots in SGF....
u go ask them...![]()
Hahha I wanna conquer the seas wor..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Thanks for the encouragement... me hope so too... but i think i am kinda addicted to driving liao wow... feel so.. relax and carefree when driving... i wonder how it feel to drive a plane.
but learn in SGF is free....Originally posted by soleachip:Ultra light flying! Philippines! USD2K can get license liao.![]()
come lah... wah lao... thought padang under renovation?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
*walk to padang...
*pluck grass
go...
dun go...
go...
dun go...
go...
dun go...
go...
dun go...
....![]()
yeah... u think u can let me drive ur car later? but then again.. ur one boring lah... auto gear one.Originally posted by tinuviel07:now you know why i love to drive![]()
i thought u love to read my body language or am i the only easily read one?Originally posted by EarlNeo:men are easy.... lah.. u can read their mind from their move and body language... unlike ger... none of their move, body language and speck telle at all...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:come lah... wah lao... thought padang under renovation?
the thing about singapore is, unless your part of the youth flying club or your loaded, no chance in hell you can get a license. hai... no choice the closest we can come to piloting is sgf.Originally posted by aHGer^83:but learn in SGF is free....![]()
kinda ironic to hear that from u.... guess that just put more weight into what u just said... am touch..Originally posted by soleachip:Don't be so negative lah. Life is putting your money where your pretty mouth is. 32 still young and life is short lah. Work hard pamper yourself with what you earn.![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:the thing about singapore is, unless your part of the youth flying club or your loaded, no chance in hell you can get a license. hai... no choice the closest we can come to piloting is sgf.![]()
oh nowadays i drive manual de liao.. more excitingOriginally posted by EarlNeo:yeah... u think u can let me drive ur car later? but then again.. ur one boring lah... auto gear one.![]()
Some girls are easily read...Originally posted by tinuviel07:i thought u love to read my body language or am i the only easily read one?
show off. me thrice. second time it got so bad he asked me to pull over and slammed the car door and walked back to the school.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Twice...![]()
Pleasurecraft??Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahha I wanna conquer the seas wor..
Pleasurecraft licence, interested??![]()
can i show off...Originally posted by soleachip:show off. me thrice. second time it got so bad he asked me to pull over and slammed the car door and walked back to the school.![]()