well ah.. nowadays i don't like to play games liao..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Some girls are easily read...
But you know the best part is wat??
If u noe someone is reading ur body language and u dun want tat person to know too much.. Give him the opp vibes.
I failed my first time becoz there was another girl of the same name as me. My tester took the wrong girl, and the whole sch went to get his car back. He sibei ma lu... anyhow test me.. then i flunk.Originally posted by soleachip:show off. me thrice. second time it got so bad he asked me to pull over and slammed the car door and walked back to the school.![]()
yeah love it still... but it get tiring at time.... as for u... dun need to read lah... just ask u can liao... save the time and trouble...Originally posted by tinuviel07:i thought u love to read my body language or am i the only easily read one?
Whether to play games or not, sometimes its not up to us to decide.Originally posted by tinuviel07:well ah.. nowadays i don't like to play games liao..
kao.. i seriously think i make it too easy for guys liao..Originally posted by EarlNeo:yeah love it still... but it get tiring at time.... as for u... dun need to read lah... just ask u can liao... save the time and trouble...![]()
Ai Wo la!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:jian guo ni de mei~~~~
wo hai neng ai shui~~~~![]()
you also second time ar? i think second time they are ready to pass you liao if you do everything properly.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I failed my first time becoz there was another girl of the same name as me. My tester took the wrong girl, and the whole sch went to get his car back. He sibei ma lu... anyhow test me.. then i flunk.
Nb.
Huh? what happen to the matrix? wat car u driving now? change liao meh?Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh nowadays i drive manual de liao.. more exciting
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ai Wo la!!!
haha no la.. nowadays i drive my friend's van =DOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Huh? what happen to the matrix? wat car u driving now? change liao meh?![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:SECRET GARDEN
She'll let you in her house
If you come knockin' late at night
She'll let you in her mouth
If the words you say are right
If you pay the price
She'll let you deep inside
But there's a secret garden she hides
She'll let you in her car
To go drivin' round
She'll let you into the parts of herself
That'll bring you down
She'll let you in her heart
If you got a hammer and a vise
But into her secret garden, don't think twice
You've gone a million miles
How far'd you get
To that place where you can't remember
And you can't forget
She'll lead you down a path
There'll be tenderness in the air
She'll let you come just far enough
So you know she's really there
She'll look at you and smile
And her eyes will say
She's got a secret garden
Where everything you want
Where everything you need
Will always stay
A million miles away
wah lao.. cough.. my condolencesOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:BREAKING NEWS!!!
GIGA MSG ME. HE FAIL LIAO. 38 POINTS.
HE NOW VERY SAD.![]()
chill lah. i 56 points first time k.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:BREAKING NEWS!!!
HE NOW VERY SAD.![]()
38 points?!?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:BREAKING NEWS!!!
HE NOW VERY SAD.![]()
orh....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:BREAKING NEWS!!!
HE NOW VERY SAD.![]()
wah what happen. you so emo?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
hmmmmmm..........
haiz.......
somebardi..... pls.. kill me!!!!
yup.. 2nd time passOriginally posted by soleachip:you also second time ar? i think second time they are ready to pass you liao if you do everything properly.
haiz.... fed up~~~Originally posted by soleachip:wah what happen. you so emo?
to me.. it doesnt really matter how many time u take to pass... so long as u are safe when on the road can liao.... some ppl pass 1st time... drive like their ah pa's road... does are the ppl that shouldnt drive. But think sg with it strict driving standard... still produce alot of crappy reckless driver... unlike other place where they pass easily and u dun see them getting into stupid accidentOriginally posted by soleachip:you also second time ar? i think second time they are ready to pass you liao if you do everything properly.
he 38points.... i 83... 3883Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
HE SAY HE NO MOOD LIAO.![]()
wah your plate number? chio leh... what's your ride?Originally posted by aHGer^83:he 38points.... i 83... 3883![]()