but most guy are very direct. it is the ger that are the gamer...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Whether to play games or not, sometimes its not up to us to decide.
"Date like a man, so you don't get played like a b.itch" << My msn message.
LOL
no lah.. no hab lah....Originally posted by soleachip:wah your plate number? chio leh... what's your ride?
u alrite ma?Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiz.... fed up~~~
office lydat... he also lydat....
haiz...
i wanna give up....![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but most guy are very direct. it is the ger that are the gamer...
ride guys???Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lah.. no hab lah....
i ride guys...![]()
giga 38pts mah...my nick got 83 behind mah...
so.. 3883 lor...
must ride the horse first then buy lah. thought your plate number 3883 very cute leh.Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lah.. no hab lah....
i ride guys...![]()
giga 38pts mah...my nick got 83 behind mah...
so.. 3883 lor...
ok lah.. just sian 1/2....Originally posted by Nata|ie:u alrite ma?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ride guys???![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:must ride the horse first then buy lah. thought your plate number 3883 very cute leh.
heh you drive on singapore road day in day out first then see if you say the same thingOriginally posted by EarlNeo:to me.. it doesnt really matter how many time u take to pass... so long as u are safe when on the road can liao.... some ppl pass 1st time... drive like their ah pa's road... does are the ppl that shouldnt drive. But think sg with it strict driving standard... still produce alot of crappy reckless driver... unlike other place where they pass easily and u dun see them getting into stupid accident
big meh? seldom ger said such thing one mah.... i very conservative one mah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
y ur reaction so big??![]()
must milk the cow before buying also mah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:big meh? seldom ger said such thing one mah.... i very conservative one mah.![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:must milk the cow before buying also mah.![]()
me still at work lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lah.. just sian 1/2....
feel like gg home liaoz....![]()
Dun think i am those lucky one.... unless i changes a job...Originally posted by soleachip:heh you drive on singapore road day in day out first then see if you say the same thing![]()
haiz..........ai dao jing tou~ fu shui nan shou~Originally posted by Nata|ie:me still at work lor...
nb .. rush report....
then hav to postpone my interview...
pui!
Like i said.. most.... not all...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i beg to differ... it's case to case de....
that's why i should be born a guy.. i think i have better luck with girls =)Originally posted by EarlNeo:but most guy are very direct. it is the ger that are the gamer...
hannor hannor....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Like i said.. most.... not all...
Same leh...Originally posted by tinuviel07:that's why i should be born a guy.. i think i have better luck with girls =)