try lah.. as experiment..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Same leh...
Nb.. maybe if i les hor... all the girls flock to me...
wahhaha
I still like men la...Originally posted by tinuviel07:try lah.. as experiment..
hi bunny.. can i keep u for a pet?Originally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
*panics and looks for the nearest exit*
high five.. i don't get how people can like girls.. i mean no offence but it's so differentOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I still like men la...
I cannot be les de...
can...if you don't mind sharing with udontknowme...cause i got choped earlier onOriginally posted by tinuviel07:hi bunny.. can i keep u for a pet?
can.. sharing is caring.. so i 1,3,5?Originally posted by thehappybunny:can...if you don't mind sharing with udontknowme...cause i got choped earlier on![]()
LOL .. dont tell me u wait so many hours for the drilling to stop so u can sleep?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok i gtg liao.
i officially stoning.
the drilling stop ler.
bye.
nites.![]()
hanor.Originally posted by tinuviel07:LOL .. dont tell me u wait so many hours for the drilling to stop so u can sleep?
im ok with whatever you decide...Originally posted by tinuviel07:can.. sharing is caring.. so i 1,3,5?
okay.. ask udon contact me for details ok!Originally posted by thehappybunny:im ok with whatever you decide...![]()
aww poor u.. i sing lullaby for u to sleep...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hanor.
ar ber then.![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:aww poor u.. i sing lullaby for u to sleep...
jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way..
but that's our secret song ma.. sniffsOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
That one is christmas carol leh.
i zzzz cant zzz sleep when zzzz you sing zzzz that zzz.
ZzZzZzZzZzZz..............................
ok.Originally posted by tinuviel07:but that's our secret song ma.. sniffs![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok.![]()
keep it as our secret.
shhhhh.
haha must take over it one fine day!Originally posted by eagle:After exams I help u raise ratings some more ok?
We aim to overtake noiseology.
got war between SC n noiseology ar?Originally posted by popikachu:haha must take over it one fine day!
/me grabs the fish and takes a big bite =3Originally posted by <(0))><:got war between SC n noiseology ar?![]()
bunny dont eat fish!Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me grabs the fish and takes a big bite =3
put fish in freezerOriginally posted by <(0))><:bunny dont eat fish!![]()