you sure only 2?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
4 person also go outing.
When u guys werent in the pic yet.
LOL.
pika
me
ispyyy
and thelesis(i think so)![]()
The 2 of them were late.
so me and pika played BF till they come.![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:you sure only 2?
the organiser like also late wor...
-.-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:we will we will rock you~~~~~![]()
i swear i dun wanna noe that.Originally posted by infantry:The Red Beret is a symbol of excellence, a badge of courage, a mark of distinction in the fight for freedom.
me also...Originally posted by EarlNeo:I am bore![]()
yes, you want to.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i swear i dun wanna noe that.
add me leh. wolfteam id: turbodrift14.Originally posted by popikachu:bye bye i go play wolfteam liao...
no i dun.Originally posted by infantry:yes, you want to.
ok okOriginally posted by turbo_drift:add me leh. wolfteam id: turbodrift14.![]()
-.-"Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let raise the rating by finding funny pictures of pika
me dunno where to find funny picture of natalie.Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
in a new thread lah...
and funny picture of natalie too ^^
/me stab badge on infantry's chest.Originally posted by infantry:put silver wings on my chest
nope u cant do that i would have prolly killed you 24 times in the period it took u to stab me.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me stab badge on infantry's chest.
if u can take on a hundred.Originally posted by infantry:nope u cant do that i would have prolly killed you 24 times in the period it took u to stab me.
we warriors can each take on a hundred.

That sounds very freedomfighter-ish.Originally posted by infantry:nope u cant do that i would have prolly killed you 24 times in the period it took u to stab me.
we warriors can each take on a hundred.
he is freedomfighter.Originally posted by TrixCereals:That sounds very freedomfighter-ish.![]()
1 shot frm my rifle is enoughOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:if u can take on a hundred.
can u take on him?
Clone alert!!!!Originally posted by TrixCereals:That sounds very freedomfighter-ish.![]()
ah. that wad u tink.Originally posted by infantry:1 shot frm my rifle is enough
i didnt get marksmen for nothing![]()