Originally posted by corebooster:my dat 1 lor
every month
come 1 time![]()
the above statement has certainly certified that masked angel does not have a pure mind. Please go find out from Civil Servants what day 12 december is.Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
EEEEYER!!!!
SLEEP SO MUCH!!Originally posted by eagle:sleepy
althought slept whole day
orh.. like that ah.. ok lor.. i don't take bunny thenOriginally posted by udontknowme:im actually really very sweet friendly kind
just a little possessive
take booster?Originally posted by tinuviel07:orh.. like that ah.. ok lor.. i don't take bunny then![]()
u say once amonth leh!!!Originally posted by corebooster:the above statement has certainly certified that masked angel does not have a pure mind. Please go find out from Civil Servants what day 12 december is.![]()
take me luhhh!!!Originally posted by tinuviel07:orh.. like that ah.. ok lor.. i don't take bunny then![]()
ppl take pay once a month rite?Originally posted by maskedangel:u say once amonth leh!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
not gonna sleep yet??Originally posted by corebooster:![]()
my dinner arrivedOriginally posted by maskedangel:not gonna sleep yet??
or u doing night dutie??
our security guard slacking le. .
Wad dinner!!!Originally posted by corebooster:my dinner arrived
going for dinner
den night duty .![]()
thank you!Originally posted by tinuviel07:orh.. like that ah.. ok lor.. i don't take bunny then![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:thank you!
lub u~~
(but not more than i lub bunny~*gigglez*
)
Originally posted by udontknowme:thank you!
lub u~~
(but not more than i lub bunny~*gigglez*
)
Btw i was really that bored to read ALL.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
I buay tahan.
i actually
When i read all the post and replies.![]()
so late den online ar.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Btw i was really that bored to read ALL.![]()
I was thinking whether u were really that boredOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Btw i was really that bored to read ALL.![]()
hanor just reach home.Originally posted by corebooster:so late den online ar.
Originally posted by eagle:I was thinking whether u were really that bored![]()