My parents got me a gift set from Clinque. Not very expensive but ya, they bought something for me. Hee heeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wad pressie u get??
11 pages to new crapbox.
LOL.
For this year mah.... Dec is sending soon... and we have one weekend in batam... so.. dun think there will be more skating weekend left.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:how come so fast last skating??
Wow.. so nice....Originally posted by Nata|ie:My parents got me a gift set from Clinque. Not very expensive but ya, they bought something for me. Hee hee
It consists on a bttl of Clinque Happy perfume, a lipgloss and a miniature Clinque Happy perfume and Clinque Happy Body Creme.
La la la la.....
Ah pa, is kerts joining us for the batam ah??Originally posted by EarlNeo:For this year mah.... Dec is sending soon... and we have one weekend in batam... so.. dun think there will be more skating weekend left.
/me slap tinuviel07Originally posted by tinuviel07:yawn![]()
thanks ahOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me slap tinuviel07
make u feel much more awake
anytimeOriginally posted by tinuviel07:thanks ah![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:For this year mah.... Dec is sending soon... and we have one weekend in batam... so.. dun think there will be more skating weekend left.
morlink chippy.Originally posted by soleachip:Morning all! It's just December and we're still 24!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kb-73iU6ubQ&feature=related
Waaah!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:My parents got me a gift set from Clinque. Not very expensive but ya, they bought something for me. Hee hee
It consists on a bttl of Clinque Happy perfume, a lipgloss and a miniature Clinque Happy perfume and Clinque Happy Body Creme.
La la la la.....
Well, i will sms him later and see.... just book lah... 7ppl share the accomodation cost still ok lah... if last min we can the 8th person, he/she can still get a ferry ticket from vivo there. Quite easyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Ah pa, is kerts joining us for the batam ah??
Need to book liao leh....
Haha, if u coming, get pika to come too... then he can learn how to skate with u. Most likely tiny and ghost will dump u behind..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
i will try my best to join u all.
ghost??Originally posted by EarlNeo:Haha, if u coming, get pika to come too... then he can learn how to skate with u. Most likely tiny and ghost will dump u behind..like what they did to kerts...
Seriously dude, u should tie up ur hair when u are outside. Make u look cooler and stylish... else just cut it short lah....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yeah ghost_18..... and he really does float!!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ghost??
as in Ghost_18??
or who??