Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah ghost_18..... and he really does float!!!![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:For this year mah.... Dec is sending soon... and we have one weekend in batam... so.. dun think there will be more skating weekend left.
eh eh.. we DID NOT dump kertz ok! we just move a bit faster niaOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Haha, if u coming, get pika to come too... then he can learn how to skate with u. Most likely tiny and ghost will dump u behind..like what they did to kerts...
wtf?? u mean u dunno ah gui ish a chio bu??Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah ghost_18..... and he really does float!!!![]()
oh ok.Originally posted by tinuviel07:eh eh.. we DID NOT dump kertz ok! we just move a bit faster nia
(still) juvenile rage caused a little storm with The Motorcoach. It's necessary to retreat to the caves soon...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:morlink chippy.
u mean u are 24.![]()
yes.Originally posted by soleachip:(still) juvenile rage caused a little storm with The Motorcoach. It's necessary to retreat to the caves soon...![]()
Yeah and left me behind to baby sit him.... sOriginally posted by tinuviel07:eh eh.. we DID NOT dump kertz ok! we just move a bit faster nia
Indeed. There is a huge body of evidence to support the notion that me and the bus uncles were put on this earth to do extremely different things and never to mingle socially and professionally with each other.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:yes.
u better back off.
if not u will face the wrath of the transportation industry.![]()
Cross dresser ????Originally posted by aHGer^83:wtf?? u mean u dunno ah gui ish a chio bu??
he is always seen in tight n short mini black office skirt... n g-string....
i beginner for skating leh.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah and left me behind to baby sit him.... s![]()
No lah.. we need to have a bigger gp of beginner skater.. then those who skate fast can do so... while the rest dun feel left out.
Someone sees handsome guy then run off liao, leaving us behind....
Just kidding only lah......
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Cross dresser ????![]()
Come join us this coming sunday lah... then u can spend the day learning with pika, seoti and kertsOriginally posted by turbo_drift:i beginner for skating leh.but i forget the shoe size liao..
if can, i join u all....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Come join us this coming sunday lah... then u can spend the day learning with pika, seoti and kerts
click here for skatingOriginally posted by aHGer^83:batam when? skating when?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:scared i bend u over and shoot u ar??
if can, i join u all....
but make sure seoti not beside me hor...![]()
no lah. later u fall on me, my bone crack, then who pay for my bones ar..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:scared i bend u over and shoot u ar??![]()
then we can have dinner liao.Originally posted by turbo_drift:no lah. later u fall on me, my bone crack, then who pay for my bones ar..![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Sure, just PM me or give me a sms b4 u come, in case it is cancel due to rain. I will PM u my number.
if can, i join u all....
[b]but make sure seoti not beside me hor...[/b]
NAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:then we can have dinner liao.![]()
hmmm we not dog leh.. dun feed on bone...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:then we can have dinner liao.![]()
dunwan..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sure, just PM me or give me a sms b4 u come, in case it is cancel due to rain. I will PM u my number.
Btw, u should be more comfortable beside seoti mah... he should be more stable and i bet it hurt alot lesser if u land on him....![]()
pork ribs.Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmm we not dog leh.. dun feed on bone...![]()