Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah bunny u belonged to a lot of people sia
yah lor.. cause you so cute maOriginally posted by thehappybunny:
its not my fault im so popular
hannor hannor, even you also want meOriginally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor.. cause you so cute ma![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hannor hannor, even you also want me![]()
/me quickly jumps into the water to catch the fishOriginally posted by <(0))><:![]()
/punch bunny.Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me quickly jumps into the water to catch the fish
tinuviel can i keep u as a pet?Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah bunny u belonged to a lot of people sia
ahem.Originally posted by gigabyte14:more and more weird people are comin to SC![]()
y u ignore me?Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me avoids punch and ignores
/me hides in a place where bunny cant catch meOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me quickly jumps into the water to catch the fish
hmmm.... singles club only meant for lonely people mah?Originally posted by thehappybunny:then why you come inside Singles Club?
/me bawls
not really lah, lolOriginally posted by honeyaddsugar:hmmm.... singles club only meant for lonely people mah?
Originally posted by honeyaddsugar:hmmm.... singles club only meant for lonely people mah?
Solli Tai Ni is mine.Originally posted by Pin Head:tinuviel can i keep u as a pet?![]()
hanor.Originally posted by Pin Head:ahem.
u are the source of all weirdos.![]()