siang si Pin Head? and i don't belong to people one hor.. high price ahem..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Solli Tai Ni is mine.
ALL MINE!!!![]()
u ask me how i knw.Originally posted by tinuviel07:siang si Pin Head? and i don't belong to people one hor.. high price ahem..
wah seoti nowadays talk very big ah.. rich liao horOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:u ask me how i knw.
NO! U ARE MINE! SOLELY MINE!!![]()
Price isnt a problem.![]()
no la.Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah seoti nowadays talk very big ah.. rich liao hor
bored = rich? then how come i so bored but so poorOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:no la.
me just bored nia.![]()
cos u is mine mah.Originally posted by tinuviel07:bored = rich? then how come i so bored but so poor
so IF i belong to seoti, and you belong to me.. then u belong to seoti too?!Originally posted by thehappybunny:But i belong to tiny...
seoti gets a free bunny!Originally posted by tinuviel07:so IF i belong to seoti, and you belong to me.. then u belong to seoti too?!
feed ur dad sleeping pills.Originally posted by tinuviel07:how sia.. i need to get out of the house but my father still watching tv! sigh
hanor.Originally posted by GHoST_18:time for bed ginas...![]()
Originally posted by Pin Head:ahem.
u are the source of all weirdos.![]()
nabeiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:u ask me how i knw.
NO! U ARE MINE! SOLELY MINE!!![]()
Price isnt a problem.![]()
Bird!Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei
me is fake 1 ah![]()
u are mine liao mah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei
me is fake 1 ah![]()
Wtf.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Bird!
how come u not sleepin yet?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wtf.
giga.
y u use bert pic.
nbz.
me thought u bert.![]()
he is mineOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:yeap yeap.
Tai ni and bunny belongs to me.![]()
cb u also want to be my pet??
FArk u.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
you're next![]()