Have....I can tell u there is alot of cute guys in usa. But whether u will click is another issue, due to different culture. Too bad the market value of asian guys does not equal to asian gals in the statesOriginally posted by Nata|ie:hahhaha....
Eh.. the head of SC, not so easy de hor.
And I always have the feeling of a captain. Captain dies with the ship, or Pilots crash with their planes.
Damn, I think I just cursed myself.
Kwai lao ah? Hmm.. Where de?? I want australian can? Hahhaha
Ya.. i heard asians are quite a big hit there. HhahahOriginally posted by SpeedStar:Have....I can tell u there is alot of cute guys in usa. But whether u will click is another issue, due to different culture. Too bad the market value of asian guys does not equal to asian gals in the states
damn the ang mohs... steal asian gals from us...Originally posted by SpeedStar:Have....I can tell u there is alot of cute guys in usa. But whether u will click is another issue, due to different culture. Too bad the market value of asian guys does not equal to asian gals in the states
Originally posted by eagle:damn the ang mohs... steal asian gals from us...
I'm sure you can find that sponsor if you search hard enough...... but it may be plain rice wit soya sauce nia......Originally posted by Nata|ie:I wish I can locate my chang qi fan piao ...
Hmm. I am not getting young le. Time to face the music. Thus now headache lor...
Maybe, someone help me locate my chang qi fan piao la!!
If it's plain rich and soya sauce, dun need to sponsor me la.. I can afford that.Originally posted by :I'm sure you can find that sponsor if you search hard enough...... but it may be plain rice wit soya sauce nia......
Haven confirm la..Originally posted by redstone:we'll miss u
dont study...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sorry to inform you, it will fall in mid'08.
Try to find backup plans le. If not, it's gonna hit u hard. I now kan chiong liao lor. I need to make a decision soon man. No, correction: My dad needs to make a decision soon. If he is going overseas, then high chance I'll be going too.
Ya.... And I love challenges but HATE to study...Originally posted by ispyyy:Well... I guess tat hits every1 around tat age...
I have gave my listening ears to many people who has the same problem liao
Well... guess Singaporean's life r real good... too many good choice to choose but little time left...
watever... I have told all those people my 5 cent opinion...
To just do it is really simple
To do it good n successful is really difficult requires drives and determination... But both choice seems to be good but it is going to be tough... sacrifaces have to be made...
watever... I think the key to the problem is which path tat u will have the most drive to work on... be it to be yr interest, money, future, prospect, dream n blah? Coz, in the end, it is the drive tat keeps u moving forward n excel...
NNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:My work contract is ending next mth on X'mas Eve. I'm not sure if my contract will be extended.
So my dilemma is, to stay in Sg and work while studying part time or to get a job overseas (might be going with my dad to Vietnam/Dubai, if he is going over).
How how??
Hor hor hor hor hor.Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahhaha....
Eh.. the head of SC, not so easy de hor.
And I always have the feeling of a captain. Captain dies with the ship, or Pilots crash with their planes.
Damn, I think I just cursed myself.
Kwai lao ah? Hmm.. Where de?? I want australian can? Hahhaha
I not finding pt work.. I ish thinking of doing pt studies.Originally posted by extrinsic:go overseas cfm find job?
unless family biz, else, both dun look too promising to me.
n y find pt jobs in sg? u doing pt studies ar?
now market still not bad.
WA RAOZ. HAVEN CONFIRM LA!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hor hor hor hor hor.
CHum liao.
Sc going to die with da jie liao.
hor hor hor.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:WA RAOZ. HAVEN CONFIRM LA!!
DIE WAT DIE....
Pika still around lor... not as thou' I leaving tml rite??