Wa... someone planning liao sia.. If I go overseas, got free accomodation for you all hor!!Originally posted by life2121:ah nat i too lazy 2 read all but i tink if u r given an opportunity 2 go overseas n experience n rough it out for urself, u shld grab e chance...
there r a lot of reasons but 2 open ur eyes n see e world n do things dat not everyone can do n do something u will tell urself at e end of ur life dat u hav at least done it once, i tink dat is more reason den enuff 2 go all out n do it...
n some more if we go dubai n visit u... got free accomodation =p
Arab bf?? Dun need la.... Oil prince can le... wahhahahhaOriginally posted by honeyaddsugar:The market is flood with graduates, my advice is....
Take up deg course first....
You are still young, there will be more working opportunities in future. Whats more, it not easy working overseas...... scully u get yourself arab bf??
That's what happened to my gf now, she is now with arab bf working in dubai the last years...
She only can 'pork' herself whenever she's back in sg.....
Oh yeah.. heard from her that hairdresser sucks in trimming hair too...
Alot of restrictions we are talking about... u have to tahan lor else u suffer there.