i changeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:ROFL.
The SAF is not Atlas.
Sure or not. The SAF only holds up the traffic on the expressways because of the 50km/h speed limit.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:i change
because The SAF really holds the heavens from the earth
hi unkerOriginally posted by de_middle:
WTF? you doubt the credentials of our mighty SAF? it's force is so tremendous that over a million forces around the world tremble at its sightOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Sure or not. The SAF only holds up the traffic on the expressways because of the 50km/h speed limit.
WTF?Originally posted by Resentment:freedom fighter , u can consider signing on for the army if u like SAF so much. buay tahan u leh , like army life so much. when war really comes , i think ppl chiong infront , u chiong behind to awol liao.
hello boy boyOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:hi unker
ROAR!Originally posted by de_middle:hello boy boy
So he says until he takes his first bullet and starts crying for his mummy and Singapore gets totally destroyed by whatever invading country.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:WTF?
ARE U RETARDED OR SOMETHING?
I WILL LAY DOWN MY LIFE FOR THIS COUNTRY
THIS IS WHERE I WAS BORN, THIS IS WHERE I WILL DIE
FOR ME PERSONALLY, THE GREATEST GLORY I CAN EVER ACHIEVE IN MY LIFE IS TO DIE IN THE BATTLE FIELD FOR MY NATION!
SAF: THE DECISIVE FORCE
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:So he says until he takes his first bullet and starts crying for his mummy and Singapore gets totally destroyed by whatever invading country.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The only arms they have is M16 nia.
then sar 21 lor.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOB
I fire before live rounds with M16, M203, SAR21, SAW, GPMG... only didn't get to fire a pistolOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:then sar 21 lor.
i fire pistol before.Originally posted by eagle:I fire before live rounds with M16, M203, SAR21, SAW, GPMG... only didn't get to fire a pistol
Also took helicopter before, UH1H and Super Puma...
And while training at LCK, saw BV-206 and tanks (I think is Bionix)...
Me also got military bike licence..... But not enough mileage clocked to convert to civilian licence. Get to play with jeep before also
So overall army quite ok la....
I declared pistol unusable before.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i fire pistol before.
i think you will be a suitable candidate to be in the sucidal squadOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:WTF?
ARE U RETARDED OR SOMETHING?
I WILL LAY DOWN MY LIFE FOR THIS COUNTRY
THIS IS WHERE I WAS BORN, THIS IS WHERE I WILL DIE
FOR ME PERSONALLY, THE GREATEST GLORY I CAN EVER ACHIEVE IN MY LIFE IS TO DIE IN THE BATTLE FIELD FOR MY NATION!
SAF: THE DECISIVE FORCE