......Originally posted by turbo_drift:I want i want. u kiss me, i kiss you.
nb, i ur car leh...Originally posted by Nata|ie:......
U wait lor
U scold me nb?! U good!!!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:nb, i ur car leh...
dun angry dun angryOriginally posted by Nata|ie:U scold me nb?! U good!!!!
U really wait, I tell u!!
sorry lah, nata|ie.Originally posted by Nata|ie:U scold me nb?! U good!!!!
i will help u to dent the carOriginally posted by Nata|ie:U scold me nb?! U good!!!!
*bump giga*Originally posted by gigabyte14:i will help u to dent the car
Hor hor da jie angry ler.Originally posted by Nata|ie:U scold me nb?! U good!!!!
Hmmm.Originally posted by popikachu:hmm maybe we will plan the christmas on this thread...
hmm...
most of our outings always on saturday cus the next day we don't have to work or whatever...
so it will be on a saturday...
and also since eve and actual day i am sure got loads of people wont really be free...
so... 22nd saturday bah...
hmm i think don't outing bah... just a gathering for singles clubs members can liao...
outing really sound like going out to play or what...
well...
we need venue first...
any suggestion?
someones house?
village at heeren..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmmm.
Venue can decide ltr.
need to knw, do wad and how many ppl then can have gathering mah.
then we can find a venue to hold all the people.
I go south.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hor hor da jie angry ler.
hor hor.
turbie i think u better run,
on ur nitrous and run to the west as far as u can.
Lol i still think that venue is more important...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmmm.
Venue can decide ltr.
need to knw, do wad and how many ppl then can have gathering mah.
then we can find a venue to hold all the people.
go anywhere u want.Originally posted by turbo_drift:I go south.
why out of all places there??Originally posted by GHoST_18:village at heeren..
easy to get seats...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:why out of all places there??
heeren village is over there~~~Originally posted by seotiblizzard:why out of all places there??
but if decide venue.Originally posted by popikachu:Lol i still think that venue is more important...
if people all decide liao then venue all unsuitable or dun even have a venue how?
where got.Originally posted by GHoST_18:easy to get seats...
ya i knw.Originally posted by turbo_drift:heeren village is over there~~~
Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... christmas eve falls on a Monday so christmas day is a public holiday.
22nd is good, but is it possible to arrange something for old lonely singles to run to on 24th?
(Trying to prevent festive misery)