yours very small only. can be covered up. if it's those full back kind, i think a lot of guys will reject reject!Originally posted by missqi:i have tattoos myself.
you also got a lot of piercing mah -.-"Originally posted by missqi:i have tattoos myself.
i have a tattoo that is 27x27Originally posted by Quinsy:yours very small only. can be covered up. if it's those full back kind, i think a lot of guys will reject reject!
Of a?Originally posted by missqi:i have a tattoo that is 27x27
i agree...Originally posted by Quinsy:My ex's parents dont really approve cux I had a tattoo. hahs
and some guys are really against tattooed girls.
i really dun like leh, u knowOriginally posted by Quinsy:My ex's parents dont really approve cux I had a tattoo. hahs
and some guys are really against tattooed girls.
Entire back?! Wha she yakuza or what sia...Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh nat i wanna go get too.. but don't know which quote nicer.. i've a gf who has a geisha on her entire back.. and another gf with like 6 tattoos all over so far.. it's pretty cool
geisha??? wow... tats so so cool...Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh nat i wanna go get too.. but don't know which quote nicer.. i've a gf who has a geisha on her entire back.. and another gf with like 6 tattoos all over so far.. it's pretty cool
depends on wat is being tatoo lah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i really dun like leh, u know
looks so un-demure
*nod nod nod*Originally posted by de_middle:well if it was there before the r/s started, i'd live with it.
mine has got smtng to do with my ex lei...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:As long as it's not something related to the ex or the name of the ex...
well....Originally posted by aHGer^83:mine has got smtng to do with my ex lei...
Great!Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh nat i wanna go get too.. but don't know which quote nicer.. i've a gf who has a geisha on her entire back.. and another gf with like 6 tattoos all over so far.. it's pretty cool
when i just did (some yrs ago...), went to visit my dad and my tattoo was healing n peeling.. my dad saw it... den my mom say it's sticker... she told him "can't u see it's peeling? of cos it's sticker lah..."Originally posted by Nata|ie:Some people do that to mark certain important benchmarks or special events in their life.
I wanna get inked becuz of quite a few reasons too. Gonna have one when I gave birth to my first child too.. but that's like years later. LOL....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:when i just did (some yrs ago...), went to visit my dad and my tattoo was healing n peeling.. my dad saw it... den my mom say it's sticker... she told him "can't u see it's peeling? of cos it's sticker lah..."
after my dad left the room, we were all like
Funny leh u and ur mum.. wahahhaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:when i just did (some yrs ago...), went to visit my dad and my tattoo was healing n peeling.. my dad saw it... den my mom say it's sticker... she told him "can't u see it's peeling? of cos it's sticker lah..."
after my dad left the room, we were all like
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i want a barcode tattoo at the back of my head
Didn't knew that you can scan barcode...congratsOriginally posted by aHGer^83:walk thru the "gate" of the shopping ctr.. den i went "tiiiiiiiii tiiii tiiiii tiiii"