So where do u want ur life time mate to be? I mean which part of ur body?Originally posted by Nata|ie:The "lesbian movie" with Rainie Yang? LOL
Ya, I have been considering for quite some time le. It's time to do it!
tattoo is like marriage...Originally posted by Quinsy:sIGH, I'M ITCHING TO BE INKED BUT I KEEP THINKING NEXT TIME IN LAWS DONT LIKE HOW? ZZZZ
I want to be inked at my lower back. Subsequently to extend to my sides/ upper back.Originally posted by EarlNeo:So where do u want ur life time mate to be? I mean which part of ur body?
Wa ah ger... u repeat alot of times le..Originally posted by aHGer^83:tattoo is like marriage...
So who did u got married to? A flower? Got pic?Originally posted by aHGer^83:tattoo is like marriage...
Yeah i think that is the most common place for ger to have tattoo... but still somehow, ger juz seem hot and sexy when they tattoo there.... maybe it is juz me...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I want to be inked at my lower back. Subsequently to extend to my sides/ upper back.
Haha
Originally posted by :why leh?!
I'll just have to live with whatever she already has, don't I?
But if she doesn't already have one and wants to have one, [b]OBJECTION! [/b]
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa ah ger... u repeat alot of times le..
hahhaha
But seems like its very common nowadays...so no more sex appealOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah i think that is the most common place for ger to have tattoo... but still somehow, ger juz seem hot and sexy when they tattoo there.... maybe it is juz me...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:So who did u got married to? A flower? Got pic?
HahhahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
must remind ppl who haven't got a tattoo n wanna get one mah...
remember ok??
tattoo is like a marriage...
I think the sex appeal part depends on the beholder bah..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:But seems like its very common nowadays...so no more sex appeal
Maybe I should haf some too...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think the sex appeal part depends on the beholder bah..
I find guys with tatts (Depending wat tatt la) are quite an eyeful
Yeah common dun mean less appealing... dun tell me if u see lot of bikini ger daily and then ur gf walk up to u in bikini, it dun turn u on?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:But seems like its very common nowadays...so no more sex appeal
same design, may not look nice on every one..Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think the sex appeal part depends on the beholder bah..
I find guys with tatts (Depending wat tatt la) are quite an eyeful
Some of wat?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Maybe I should haf some too...
Cannot say...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Some of wat?
Hhaa
make sure its one u wont regret. N think about how it will look like when u are 60 yrs old. Imagine aunties with tattoos... =XOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i thinking shld i or shld i not...
tattoo is like gettin married u know...
Aiyo, i bet u are only 25yrs only.. and yet u start sounding like an old naggy auntie liao.... But then even so... it is one cool auntie with sexy tattoo...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
must remind ppl who haven't got a tattoo n wanna get one mah...
remember ok??
tattoo is like a marriage...
i pay where u do me till..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:You pay half-price?
ya.. just like when ur grand children ask u how did u n ur partner met... n how come will get married...Originally posted by Nata|ie:ppl shld age with grace, someone told me that.
Even if you are old and wrinkled and have a tatt somewhere. It doesn't matter. Becoz u noe that, the tatt is there for a reason and you wld have a story to tell your descendents.