Originally posted by EarlNeo:Aiyo, i bet u are only 25yrs only.. and yet u start sounding like an old naggy auntie liao.... But then even so... it is one cool auntie with sexy tattoo...![]()
Ya.. and why did u get tat tattoo.... wat's the significance....Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya.. just like when ur grand children ask u how did u n ur partner met... n how come will get married...![]()
They will also ask you why the flower wither already...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya.. and why did u get tat tattoo.... wat's the significance....
Haha...
When ppl got old, every part of their body is wrinkled lah.. so dun make much of a diff... but the story telling part is a way cooler perspective.Originally posted by Nata|ie:ppl shld age with grace, someone told me that.
Even if you are old and wrinkled and have a tatt somewhere. It doesn't matter. Becoz u noe that, the tatt is there for a reason and you wld have a story to tell your descendents.
And what abt u? what make u wanna get inked? wat's the significance?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya.. and why did u get tat tattoo.... wat's the significance....
Haha...
I will be inking my family name. It's a very special surname that not alot of ppl have.Originally posted by EarlNeo:And what abt u? what make u wanna get inked? wat's the significance?
might as well tattoo ur blood type as well.... now it is kinda hot and in thing to put ur name and blood type on cars, etcOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I will be inking my family name. It's a very special surname that not alot of ppl have.
Family has always been there through my shitty days. Real shitty days. And especially dad and mum, who have bear with my nonsense and all tat crap. To inked myself in memories that no matter who I marry, where I go... I am always part of the family.
It takes fate and destiny to bring a family together. Never am I going to ruin that.
FYI: If anything happens to me, at least the tatt, can serve as a id mah...![]()
cause they join the competition that's why must put name and blood type on the car ma.. hahah..Originally posted by EarlNeo:might as well tattoo ur blood type as well.... now it is kinda hot and in thing to put ur name and blood type on cars, etc![]()
Nah.. wun do tat.. Not niceOriginally posted by EarlNeo:might as well tattoo ur blood type as well.... now it is kinda hot and in thing to put ur name and blood type on cars, etc![]()
haha.. wanna do a documentary for me? LOL..Originally posted by tinuviel07:cause they join the competition that's why must put name and blood type on the car ma.. hahah..
nat tell me when u get hor.. i like to see my friends get tattoo..
lol videotape down hah.. my friend always go to the heeren one.. not sure if it's good although the guy's pretty funny haha.. but tattoos are so exOriginally posted by Nata|ie:haha.. wanna do a documentary for me? LOL..
I shy la...
It is expensive as paying for the artwork and the artists time and concentration ma, plus the tools and ink not cheap oso.Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol videotape down hah.. my friend always go to the heeren one.. not sure if it's good although the guy's pretty funny haha.. but tattoos are so ex
Is it ex? i duno wow... how much is it normally?Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol videotape down hah.. my friend always go to the heeren one.. not sure if it's good although the guy's pretty funny haha.. but tattoos are so ex
depends on size and color.. hard to indicate here.. my fren just got this about 20cm x 10cm fairy for $500... full colorOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Is it ex? i duno wow... how much is it normally?
Ok that is a bit ex.. but then again... it is a clothing for life... so.. if u think that way... it is kinda cheap.Originally posted by tinuviel07:depends on size and color.. hard to indicate here.. my fren just got this about 20cm x 10cm fairy for $500... full color
Some men can pull it off with tattoos on their legs.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Back to the topic:
On the way to work today, I saw a couple. Both with tatts over them. Quite hardcore kind, if you know what I mean. Pretty cool. Btw, they look early to mid 20s.
I wouldnt mind my guy to have a tatt or tatts. At least he must be able to bring out the beauty of the tatt oso. LOL.. not those ah beng kind can liao.
Guys with tatts and a goatie looks yummy.
That sucks. Pretty cool 'warrior' mark if you're male. Really unfortunate if you're female.Originally posted by SpeedStar:This reminds me I have a "tatoo" on my right leg when I was primary 6. It was form after I fell into the drain...and now the shape looks like a centipede.![]()
Wah everyone so siao on. Ok can I come along and do photo documentary for fun?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i dont mind in fact we can go tattooing together!
Omg... Tattoo Outing ah?Originally posted by soleachip:Wah everyone so siao on. Ok can I come along and do photo documentary for fun?